Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Emailsort icon Phone City ST CTRY
Marquette County Convention and Visitor's Bureau admin@travelmarquettemichigan.com 906-228-7749 Marquette Michigan United States
Oskar Blues Brewery af@oskarblues.com 828-883-2337 Brevard North Carolina United States
Track & Trail Designs amadorbikepark@gmail.com 50761506232 Panama Panama
Hyatt Escala Lodge barbara.dennis@hyatt.com 435.940.1234 Park City Utah United States
Bent Creek Lodge bentcreek@ioa.com 1-877-231-6574 Arden North Carolina United States
Big Bear Lake Camplands bentfattire@aol.com 304-379-4382 Bruceton Mills West Virginia United States
bholme@skiwinterpark.com bholme@skiwinterpark.com 720-289-6591 WINTER PARK Colorado United States
Western Spirit Cycling biking@westernspirit.com 435-259-4975 Moab Utah United States
Boyne City Michigan bomay1@chartermi.net (231) 582-6222 Boyne City Michigan United States
Cascade Huts cara@cascadehuts.com 503-564-8116 Hood River Oregon United States
Hilton Sedona Resort & Spa carmen.lykos@hilton.com 928-284-4040 Sedona Arizona United States
Cascade Motel and Mini Storage cascademotel@hotmail.com 541-782-2489 Oakridge Oregon United States
The Bike Farm cashion@thebikefarm.com 828-577-3673 Brevard North Carolina United States
Chris Chesak cchesak@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 Cincinnati Ohio United States
City of Fayetteville, AR - Parks & Recreation Department cedmonston@fayetteville-ar.gov 4794443471 Fayetteville Arkansas United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival cheqfat@lifetimefitness.com 715-798-3594 Cable Wisconsin United States
Chris Ruttger chris.ruttger@ruttgers.com 218-678-4650 Deerwood Minnesota United States
Yin Yang House Acupuncture & Wellness Center clinic@yinyanghouse.com (423) 521-0480 Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Bikulture contact@bikulture.com 351968221872 Prazeres Portugal
The Bike House Costa Rica costarica.carole@gmail.com 506 8704 7486 Tampatal, Bahia Salinas Guam United States
Country Inn Deerwood dan@countryinndeerwood.com 218-534-3101 Deerwood Minnesota United States
Teton Mountain Bike Tours dhunger@wyom.net 307-733-0712 Jackson Wyoming United States
CopperHarbor.org djkauppi2001@yahoo.com 906-370-7669 Copper Harbor Michigan United States
National Geographic Maps dortiz@ngs.org (303) 670-3457 Evergreen Colorado United States
Hot Springs Village dtwiggs@hsvpoa.org 5019225556 Hot Springs Village Arkansas United States
X