Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Emailsort icon Phone City ST CTRY
Hyatt Escala Lodge barbara.dennis@hyatt.com 435.940.1234 Park City Utah United States
BOB HOLME bholme@skiwinterpark.com 720-289-6591 WINTER PARK Colorado United States
Western Spirit Cycling biking@westernspirit.com 435-259-4975 Moab Utah United States
Beer & Bike Tours bob@beerandbiketours.com 970-201-1085 Fort Collins Colorado United States
Hilton Sedona Resort & Spa carmen.lykos@hilton.com 928-284-4040 Sedona Arizona United States
Cascade Motel and Mini Storage cascademotel@hotmail.com 541-782-2489 Oakridge Oregon United States
Chris Chesak cchesak@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 Cincinnati Ohio United States
City of Fayetteville, AR - Parks & Recreation Department cedmonston@fayetteville-ar.gov 4794443471 Fayetteville Arkansas United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival cheqfat@lifetimefitness.com 715-798-3594 Cable Wisconsin United States
Chris Ruttger chris.ruttger@ruttgers.com 218-678-4650 Deerwood Minnesota United States
Bikulture contact@bikulture.com 351968221872 Prazeres Portugal
Deer Valley Resort cwassmer@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
Country Inn Deerwood dan@countryinndeerwood.com 218-534-3101 Deerwood Minnesota United States
Park City Lodging, Inc. destinationspecialist@parkcitylodging.com 8552303524 Park City Utah United States
Teton Mountain Bike Tours dhunger@wyom.net 307-733-0712 Jackson Wyoming United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way diane@mulberrygap.com 706-698-2865 Ellijay Georgia United States
CopperHarbor.org djkauppi2001@yahoo.com 906-370-7669 Copper Harbor Michigan United States
National Geographic Maps dortiz@ngs.org (303) 670-3457 Evergreen Colorado United States
All Terra Cyclery / All Terra Ecotrails emr_cycles@yahoo.com 02 6382075 Pasig city Philippines
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge erin@ruttgers.com 218-678-2885 Deerwood Minnesota United States
Jeff Fox fox@ospreypacks.com 970-529-7083 Dolores Colorado United States
The Inn at Steamboat gm@innatsteamboat.com 970-879-2600 Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Oxford, AL holidayinnexpressoxford@zmchotels.com 256-835-8768 Oxford Alabama United States
Mountain Creek Bike Park hreynolds@mountaincreek.com 9084897545 Vernon New Jersey United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association info@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 Seattle Washington United States
X