Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Namesort icon Email Phone City ST CTRY
Cycle Path & Paddle info@cyclepathpaddle.com (218) 545-4545 Crosby Minnesota United States
Daren Cole dcole@cbmr.com 970-349-2342 CRESTED BUTTE Colorado United States
Deer Valley Resort marketing@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
Desert Sports info@desertsportstx.com 432-371-2727 Terlingua Texas United States
Echo Canyon Resort & Marina info@echocanyonar.com 501-767-2997 Royal Arkansas United States
Elk River Guest Ranch info@elkrivergr.com 9708791946 Clark Colorado United States
Epic Rides info@epicrides.com 520-745-2033 Tucson Arizona United States
Escape Adventures info@escapeadventures.com 702-596-2953 Las Vegas Nevada United States
Eureka Springs Parks and Recreation director@eurekaparks.com 479-253-2866 Eureka Springs Arkansas United States
Grand Targhee Resort krider@grandtarghee.com 307-353-2300 Alta Wyoming United States
Hampton Inn & Suites - Oxford, AL hamptonsuitesoxford@zmchotels.com 256-835-3285 Oxford Alabama United States
Hilride rachael@hilride.com 510-789-3124 Oakland California United States
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Oxford, AL holidayinnexpressoxford@zmchotels.com 256-835-8768 Oxford Alabama United States
Hot Springs Village sheffer@hsvpoa.org 5019225556 Hot Springs Village Arkansas United States
Jans Mountain Outfitters todd@jans.com 435-649-4949 Park City Utah United States
Joyride 150 mark@joyride150.com 905-294-1313 Markham Ontario Canada
Justin Reiter jreiter@cbmr.com 970.389.7786 Mt. Crested Butte Colorado United States
Keystone Bike Park keystoneinfo@vailresorts.com 970-496-2316 Denver Colorado United States
Killington Resort info@killington.com 802-422-6242 Killington Vermont United States
Lava Tours Costa Rica info@lava-tours.com 506-2281-2458 San Jose Costa Rica
Louisville Mega Cavern Underground Bike Park jimlowry@iglou.com 502-235-9951 Louisville Kentucky United States
Mark Fischer mark.fischer@blakesleeadv.com 410-336-9981 PARK CITY Utah United States
Marquette County Convention and Visitor's Bureau admin@travelmarquettemichigan.com 906-228-7749 Marquette Michigan United States
Mountain Bike Diaries joe@mountain-bike-diaries.com 6199805430 Lakeside California United States
Mountain Creek Resort, Inc. gperrelli@mountaincreek.com 973-827-2000 Vernon New Jersey United States
X