Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Namesort icon Email Phone City ST CTRY
360 Adventures info@360-adventures.com 602-795-1877 Phoenix Arizona United States
Adventure Maps, Inc. scott@adventuremaps.net 503-385-8023 Salem Oregon United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association info@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 Seattle Washington United States
Auburn-Opelika Tourism rlbridges@aotourism.com 3348878747 Auburn Alabama United States
Bajadventours jorgetrujillo@bajadventours.com 619-906-7578 San Diego California United States
Bent Creek Lodge bentcreek@ioa.com 1-877-231-6574 Arden North Carolina United States
Bentonville Convention & Visitors Bureau kalene@visitbentonville.com 479-271-9153 Bentonville Arkansas United States
bholme@skiwinterpark.com bholme@skiwinterpark.com 720-289-6591 WINTER PARK Colorado United States
Big Bear Lake Camplands bentfattire@aol.com 304-379-4382 Bruceton Mills West Virginia United States
Big Mountain Adventures info@ridebig.com 1-604-902-1807 Whistler Canada
Bike Helena pdoyle@helenamt.com 406-449-2107 Helena Montana United States
BikeFlights.com info@bikeflights.com 814-769-6156 State College Pennsylvania United States
Bikeschool and Bikeguiding Zermatt ride@bikeschoolzermatt.ch +41 79 651 70 50 Zermatt Switzerland
BikeTourFinder rhoefer@windycityguide.com 871-715-4574 Northbrook Illinois United States
BikeToursDirect LLC natalie@biketoursdirect.com 423-313-5256 Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Bikulture contact@bikulture.com 351968221872 Prazeres Portugal
Boyne City Michigan bomay1@chartermi.net (231) 582-6222 Boyne City Michigan United States
Canyons Resort mglauser@vailresorts.com 435-615-3429 Park City Utah United States
Cascade Huts cara@cascadehuts.com 503-564-8116 Hood River Oregon United States
Cascade Motel and Mini Storage cascademotel@hotmail.com 541-782-2489 Oakridge Oregon United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival cheqfat@lifetimefitness.com 715-798-3594 Cable Wisconsin United States
Chris Chesak cchesak@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 Cincinnati Ohio United States
Chris Ruttger chris.ruttger@ruttgers.com 218-678-4650 Deerwood Minnesota United States
City of Fayetteville, AR - Parks & Recreation Department cedmonston@fayetteville-ar.gov 4794443471 Fayetteville Arkansas United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours info@cogwild.com 541-385-7002 Bend Oregon United States
X