Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phone City ST CTRYsort icon
Deer Valley Resort marketing@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
Big Bear Lake Camplands & Trail Center bentfattire@aol.com 304-379-4382 Bruceton Mills West Virginia United States
Killington Resort info@killington.com 802-422-6242 Killington Vermont United States
Cascade Huts cara@cascadehuts.com 503-564-8116 Hood River Oregon United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association info@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 MONROE Washington United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours info@cogwild.com 541-385-7002 Bend Oregon United States
Red Agave Resort info@redagaveresort.net 9282849327 Sedona Arizona United States
Adventure Cycling Association bbonham@adventurecycling.org (406)721-1776 Missoula Montana United States
BikeFlights.com info@bikeflights.com 814-769-6156 Portland Oregon United States
Desert Sports info@desertsportstx.com 432-371-2727 TERLINGUA Texas United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way kate@mulberrygap.com 7066982865 Ellijay Georgia United States
Teton Mountain Bike Tours dhunger@wyom.net 307-733-0712 Jackson Wyoming United States
Trek Travel mark_thomsen@trektravel.com 866.464.8735 Madison Wisconsin United States
Travel Oregon staj@traveloregon.com 503-378-8850 Portland Oregon United States
Visit Bentonville kalene@visitbentonville.com 479-271-9153 Bentonville Arkansas United States
Singletracks.com jeff@singletracks.com 800-815-6820 Decatur Georgia United States
San Juan Hut System info@sanjuanhuts.com 970-626-3033 Ridgway Colorado United States
Country Inn Deerwood vijaypatel767@gmail.com 218-534-3101 Deerwood Minnesota United States
White Pine Touring shouse@whitepinetouring.com (435) 655-5009 Park City Utah United States
Adventure Maps, Inc. scott@adventuremaps.net 503-385-8023 Salem Oregon United States
Cycle Path & Paddle info@cyclepathpaddle.com (218) 545-4545 Crosby Minnesota United States
Park City Lodging, Inc. marketing@parkcitylodging.com 855-230-3524 Park City Utah United States
Escape Adventures info@escapeadventures.com 702-596-2953 Las Vegas Nevada United States
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Oxford, AL holidayinnexpressoxford@zmchotels.com 256-835-8768 Oxford Alabama United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge erin.mahoney@ruttgers.com 218-678-2885 DEERWOOD Minnesota United States
X