Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phone City ST CTRYsort icon
Western Spirit Cycling biking@westernspirit.com 435-259-4975 Moab Utah United States
Deer Valley Resort eshaul@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
Steve Graff sgraff@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
National Ski Areas Association nsaa@nsaa.org 720-963-4213 Lakewood Colorado United States
Crested Butte Mountain Resort sclarkson@cbmr.com (855) 254-7652 Mt. Crested Butte Colorado United States
Big Bear Lake Camplands bentfattire@aol.com 304-379-4382 Bruceton Mills West Virginia United States
Bob Holme bholme@skiwinterpark.com 720-289-6591 WINTER PARK Colorado United States
Cascade Huts cara@cascadehuts.com 503-564-8116 Hood River Oregon United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association info@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 Seattle Washington United States
Chris Chesak cchesak@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 Cincinnati Ohio United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours info@cogwild.com 541-385-7002 Bend Oregon United States
Red Agave Resort info@redagaveresort.net 9282849327 Sedona Arizona United States
BikeFlights.com info@bikeflights.com 814-769-6156 Portland Oregon United States
Desert Sports info@desertsportstx.com 432-371-2727 Terlingua Texas United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way kate@mulberrygap.com 7066982865 Ellijay Georgia United States
Teton Mountain Bike Tours dhunger@wyom.net 307-733-0712 Jackson Wyoming United States
Canyons Resort mglauser@vailresorts.com 435-615-3429 Park City Utah United States
Trek Travel sales@trektravel.com 866.464.8735 Madison Wisconsin United States
Keystone Bike Park keystoneinfo@vailresorts.com 970-496-2316 Denver Colorado United States
Travel Oregon staj@traveloregon.com 503-378-8850 Portland Oregon United States
Winter Park Resort wpinfo@winterparkresort.com 970-726-1635 Winter Park Colorado United States
Visit Bentonville kalene@visitbentonville.com 479-271-9153 Bentonville Arkansas United States
Singletracks.com jeff@singletracks.com 800-815-6820 Decatur Georgia United States
San Juan Hut System info@sanjuanhuts.com 970-626-3033 Ridgway Colorado United States
Country Inn Deerwood dan@countryinndeerwood.com 218-534-3101 Deerwood Minnesota United States
X