Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phone City ST CTRYsort icon
Adventure Maps, Inc. scott@adventuremaps.net 503-385-8023 Salem Oregon United States
Cycle Path & Paddle info@cyclepathpaddle.com (218) 545-4545 Crosby Minnesota United States
Park City Lodging, Inc. marketing@parkcitylodging.com 855-230-3524 Park City Utah United States
Escape Adventures info@escapeadventures.com 702-596-2953 Las Vegas Nevada United States
Epic Rides info@epicrides.com 520-745-2033 Tucson Arizona United States
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Oxford, AL holidayinnexpressoxford@zmchotels.com 256-835-8768 Oxford Alabama United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge erin@ruttgers.com 218-678-2885 Deerwood Minnesota United States
Bike Helena pdoyle@helenamt.com 4064491270 Helena Montana United States
Auburn-Opelika Tourism rlbridges@aotourism.com 3348878747 Auburn Alabama United States
City of Fayetteville, AR - Parks & Recreation Department cedmonston@fayetteville-ar.gov (479) 444-3471 Fayetteville Arkansas United States
Parker House Bed and Breakfast scottandmegan@parkerbnb.com 256-405-9262 Anniston Alabama United States
Sedona Real Inn & Suites rob@sedonareal.com 9282821414 Sedona Arizona United States
National Geographic Maps dan.ortiz@natgeo.com (303) 670-3457 Evergreen Colorado United States
Mountain Creek Resort, Inc. gperrelli@mountaincreek.com 973-827-2000 Vernon New Jersey United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival cheqfat@lifetimefitness.com 715-798-3594 Cable Wisconsin United States
BikeTours.com natalie@biketoursdirect.com 423-313-5256 Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Mountain Bike Diaries joe@mountain-bike-diaries.com 6199805430 Lakeside California United States
Jans Mountain Outfitters todd@jans.com 435-649-4949 Park City Utah United States
Hampton Inn & Suites - Oxford, AL hamptonsuitesoxford@zmchotels.com 256-835-3285 Oxford Alabama United States
Grand Targhee Resort krider@grandtarghee.com 307-353-2300 Alta Wyoming United States
Thirsty Pagan Brewing steve@thirstypaganbrewing.com 715-394-2500 Superior Wisconsin United States
Bike Casper john@visitcasper.com 307-234-5362 Casper Wyoming United States
Louisville Mega Cavern Underground Bike Park jimlowry@iglou.com 502-235-9951 Louisville Kentucky United States
BikeTourFinder rhoefer@windycityguide.com 871-715-4574 Northbrook Illinois United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC jrevercomb@revcar.com 540-588-5112 Roanoke Virginia United States
X