Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phone City ST CTRYsort icon
Joyride 150 info@joyride150.com 905-294-1313 Markham Canada
Sacred Rides Mountain Bike Adventures ride@sacredrides.com 647-999-7955 Toronto Canada
Big Mountain Adventures info@ridebig.com 1-604-902-1807 Whistler Canada
Kicking Horse Coffee lisa.bahan@kickinghorsecoffee.com 403-978-9546 Invermere Canada
ParaisoRides info@paraisorides.com 9054959326 Armenia Colombia
Panama Trail Builders Assn amadorbikepark@gmail.com 50761506232 Panama Panama
Bikulture contact@bikulture.com 351968221872 Prazeres Portugal
Bikeschool and Bikeguiding Zermatt ride@bikeschoolzermatt.ch +41 79 651 70 50 Zermatt Switzerland
Western Spirit Cycling biking@westernspirit.com 435-259-4975 Moab Utah United States
Tom Horrocks thorrocks@killington.com 802770-8985 Rutland Vermont United States
Deer Valley Resort eshaul@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
Steve Graff sgraff@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
National Ski Areas Association nsaa@nsaa.org 720-963-4213 Lakewood Colorado United States
Crested Butte Mountain Resort sclarkson@cbmr.com (855) 254-7652 Mt. Crested Butte Colorado United States
Big Bear Lake Camplands bentfattire@aol.com 304-379-4382 BRUCETON MILLS West Virginia United States
Killington Resort info@killington.com 802-422-6242 Killington Vermont United States
Vista Verde Ranch skihikebike@vistaverde.com 970-879-3858 Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Steve King skihikebike@vistaverde.com 970-879-3858 STEAMBOAT SPRINGS Colorado United States
bholme@skiwinterpark.com bholme@skiwinterpark.com 720-289-6591 WINTER PARK Colorado United States
Cascade Huts cara@cascadehuts.com 503-564-8116 Hood River Oregon United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association info@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 Seattle Washington United States
Chris Chesak cchesak@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 Cincinnati Ohio United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours info@cogwild.com 541-385-7002 Bend Oregon United States
Bajadventours jorgetrujillo@bajadventours.com 619-906-7578 San Diego California United States
Red Agave Resort info@redagaveresort.net Sedona Arizona United States
X