Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phone City ST CTRYsort icon
Big Mountain Adventures info@ridebig.com 1-604-902-1807 Whistler Canada
Cascada Salvaje MTB Park and Lodge info@cascadasalvaje.com 506 26434343 Playa Hermosa Costa Rica
Diversion en Montaña info@diversionenmontana.com.mx 52 (55) 49962126 Cuautitlan Izcalli Mexico
All Terra Cyclery / All Terra Ecotrails emr_cycles@yahoo.com 02 6382075 Pasig city Philippines
Bikulture contact@bikulture.com 351968221872 Prazeres Portugal
Bikeschool and Bikeguiding Zermatt ride@bikeschoolzermatt.ch +41 79 651 70 50 Zermatt Switzerland
Western Spirit Cycling biking@westernspirit.com 435-259-4975 Moab Utah United States
Tom Horrocks thorrocks@killington.com 802770-8985 Rutland Vermont United States
Deer Valley Resort cwassmer@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
Steve Graff sgraff@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
National Ski Areas Association nsaa@nsaa.org 720-963-4213 Lakewood Colorado United States
Crested Butte Mountain Resort sclarkson@cbmr.com 970-349-2333 Crested Butte Colorado United States
Big Bear Lake Camplands info@bigbearwv.com 304-379-4382 Bruceton Mills West Virginia United States
Killington Resort info@killington.com 802-422-6242 Killington Vermont United States
BOB HOLME bholme@skiwinterpark.com 720-289-6591 WINTER PARK Colorado United States
Cascade Huts james@cascadehuts.com 5035648116 Manning Oregon United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association info@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 Seattle Washington United States
Chris Chesak cchesak@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 Cincinnati Ohio United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours info@cogwild.com 541-385-7002 Bend Oregon United States
Chad Wassmer mtnbikeracer@gmail.com 4359011242 Park City Utah United States
Red Agave Resort info@redagaveresort.net Sedona Arizona United States
Jeff Fox fox@ospreypacks.com 970-529-7083 Dolores Colorado United States
Avid4 Adventure info@avid4.com 720-249-2412 Boulder Colorado United States
Bikeflights.com info@bikeflights.com 814-769-6156 Portland Oregon United States
Colorado Backcountry Biker tony@backcountrybiker.com 970 858-3917 Fruita Colorado United States
X