Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phone Citysort icon ST CTRY
Whitefish Bike Retreat info@whitefishbikeretreat.com 406-260-0274 Whitefish Montana United States
Vernonia Springs jeff@vernoniasprings.com 503.320.0988 Vernonia Oregon United States
Mountain Creek Resort, Inc. gperrelli@mountaincreek.com 973-827-2000 Vernon New Jersey United States
Sacred Rides Mountain Bike Adventures ride@sacredrides.com 647-999-7955 Toronto Ontario Canada
Desert Sports info@desertsportstx.com 432-371-2727 Terlingua Texas United States
Thirsty Pagan Brewing steve@thirstypaganbrewing.com 715-394-2500 Superior Wisconsin United States
Basecamp Hotel anthony@basecamphotels.com 5302080180 South Lake Tahoe California United States
Red Agave Resort info@redagaveresort.net 9282849327 Sedona Arizona United States
Sedona Real Inn & Suites rob@sedonareal.com 9282821414 Sedona Arizona United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association info@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 Seattle Washington United States
Lava Tours Costa Rica info@lava-tours.com 506-2281-2458 San Jose Costa Rica
Adventure Maps, Inc. scott@adventuremaps.net 503-385-8023 Salem Oregon United States
Echo Canyon Resort & Marina info@echocanyonar.com 501-767-2997 Royal Arkansas United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC jrevercomb@revcar.com 540-588-5112 ROANOKE Virginia United States
San Juan Hut System info@sanjuanhuts.com 970-626-3033 Ridgway Colorado United States
BikeFlights.com info@bikeflights.com 814-769-6156 Portland Oregon United States
Travel Oregon staj@traveloregon.com 503-378-8850 Portland Oregon United States
360 Adventures info@360-adventures.com 480-722-0360 Phoenix Arizona United States
Deer Valley Resort marketing@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
White Pine Touring shouse@whitepinetouring.com (435) 655-5009 Park City Utah United States
Park City Lodging, Inc. marketing@parkcitylodging.com 855-230-3524 Park City Utah United States
Jans Mountain Outfitters todd@jans.com 435-649-4949 Park City Utah United States
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Oxford, AL holidayinnexpressoxford@zmchotels.com 256-835-8768 Oxford Alabama United States
Hampton Inn & Suites - Oxford, AL hamptonsuitesoxford@zmchotels.com 256-835-3285 Oxford Alabama United States
Hilride rachael@hilride.com 510-789-3124 Oakland California United States
X