Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phone Citysort icon ST CTRY
Bikeschool and Bikeguiding Zermatt ride@bikeschoolzermatt.ch +41 79 651 70 50 Zermatt Switzerland
BOB HOLME bholme@skiwinterpark.com 720-289-6591 WINTER PARK Colorado United States
Winter Park Resort wpinfo@winterparkresort.com 970-726-1635 Winter Park Colorado United States
Big Mountain Adventures info@ridebig.com 1-604-902-1807 Whistler Canada
Mountain Creek Bike Park hreynolds@mountaincreek.com 9084897545 Vernon New Jersey United States
Mountain Bike America, LLC tsadow@epicrides.com 520-745-2033 Tucson Arizona United States
Desert Sports info@desertsportstx.com 432-371-2727 Terlingua Texas United States
Taos Ski Valley, Inc. jbs@skitaos.org 575-776-2291 Taos Ski Valley New Mexico United States
The Inn at Steamboat gm@innatsteamboat.com 970-879-2600 Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Red Agave Resort info@redagaveresort.net Sedona Arizona United States
Hilton Sedona Resort & Spa carmen.lykos@hilton.com 928-284-4040 Sedona Arizona United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association info@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 Seattle Washington United States
Travel Oregon kristin@traveloregon.com 503-378-8850 Salem Oregon United States
Adventuremaps, Inc. scott@adventuremaps.net 503-385-8023 Salem Oregon United States
Tom Horrocks thorrocks@killington.com 802770-8985 Rutland Vermont United States
San Juan Hut System info@sanjuanhuts.com 970-626-3033 Ridgway Colorado United States
Bikulture contact@bikulture.com 351968221872 Prazeres Portugal
Bikeflights.com info@bikeflights.com 814-769-6156 Portland Oregon United States
Lumberyard MTB, LLC info@lumberyardmtb.com 503-252-2453 Portland Oregon United States
Cascada Salvaje MTB Park and Lodge info@cascadasalvaje.com 506 26434343 Playa Hermosa Costa Rica
All Terra Cyclery / All Terra Ecotrails emr_cycles@yahoo.com 02 6382075 Pasig city Philippines
Deer Valley Resort cwassmer@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
Steve Graff sgraff@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
Chad Wassmer mtnbikeracer@gmail.com 4359011242 Park City Utah United States
Canyons Resort jpowell@thecanyons.com 435-615-3429 Park City Utah United States
X