Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phone Citysort icon ST CTRY
Grand Targhee Resort krider@grandtarghee.com 307-353-2300 Alta Wyoming United States
Aspen Chamber Resort Association info@aspenchamber.org 970-925-1940 Aspen Colorado United States
Auburn-Opelika Tourism rlbridges@aotourism.com 334-887-8747 AUBURN Alabama United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours info@cogwild.com 541-385-7002 Bend Oregon United States
Visit Bentonville kalene@visitbentonville.com 479-271-9153 Bentonville Arkansas United States
Big Bear Lake Camplands & Trail Center bentfattire@aol.com 304-379-4382 Bruceton Mills West Virginia United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival cheqfat@lifetimefitness.com 715-798-3594 Cable Wisconsin United States
Bike Casper john@visitcasper.com 307-234-5362 Casper Wyoming United States
BikeTours.com natalie@biketoursdirect.com 423-313-5256 Chattanooga Tennessee United States
American Trail Running Association richardbolt@trailrunner.com (719) 573-4133 Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Crested Butte Mountain Resort sclarkson@cbmr.com (855) 254-7652 CRESTED BUTTE Colorado United States
Cycle Path & Paddle info@cyclepathpaddle.com (218) 545-4545 Crosby Minnesota United States
Singletracks.com jeff@singletracks.com 800-815-6820 Decatur Georgia United States
Country Inn Deerwood dan@countryinndeerwood.com 218-534-3101 Deerwood Minnesota United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge erin@ruttgers.com 218-678-2885 Deerwood Minnesota United States
Bicycle Colorado info@bicyclecolorado.org 720-273-0897 Denver Colorado United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way kate@mulberrygap.com 7066982865 Ellijay Georgia United States
Bajadventours jorgetrujillo@bajadventours.com 619-906-7578 Ensenada Mexico
Eureka Springs Parks and Recreation director@eurekaparks.com 479-253-2866 Eureka Springs Arkansas United States
National Geographic Maps dan.ortiz@natgeo.com (303) 670-3457 Evergreen Colorado United States
City of Fayetteville, AR - Parks & Recreation Department cedmonston@fayetteville-ar.gov (479) 444-3471 Fayetteville Arkansas United States
New Belgium Brewery mcraft@newbelgium.com 970-221-0524 Fort Collins Colorado United States
Bike Helena hobrien@helenamt.com 4064491270 Helena Montana United States
Cascade Huts cara@cascadehuts.com 503-564-8116 Hood River Oregon United States
Hot Springs Village sheffer@hsvpoa.org 5019225556 Hot Springs Village Arkansas United States
X