Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phone Citysort icon ST CTRY
Justin Reiter jreiter@cbmr.com 970.389.7786 Mt. Crested Butte Colorado United States
MountainBikeSkills.com markmtb@roadrunner.com 805-558-1606 Newbury Park California United States
BikeTourFinder rhoefer@windycityguide.com 871-715-4574 Northbrook Illinois United States
Cascade Motel and Mini Storage cascademotel@hotmail.com 541-782-2489 Oakridge Oregon United States
Hampton Inn & Suites - Oxford, AL hamptonsuitesoxford@zmchotels.com 256-835-3285 Oxford Alabama United States
Panama Trail Builders Assn amadorbikepark@gmail.com 50761506232 Panama Panama
Deer Valley Resort eshaul@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
Steve Graff sgraff@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
Canyons Resort mglauser@vailresorts.com 435-615-3429 Park City Utah United States
White Pine Touring shouse@whitepinetouring.com (435) 655-5009 Park City Utah United States
Mark Fischer mark.fischer@blakesleeadv.com 410-336-9981 PARK CITY Utah United States
Park City Lodging, Inc. marketing@parkcitylodging.com 855-230-3524 Park City Utah United States
Hyatt Escala Lodge barbara.dennis@hyatt.com 435.940.1234 Park City Utah United States
Jans Mountain Outfitters cs@jans.com 435-649-4949 Park City Utah United States
360 Adventures info@360-adventures.com 602-795-1877 Phoenix Arizona United States
BikeFlights.com info@bikeflights.com 814-769-6156 Portland Oregon United States
Travel Oregon kristin@traveloregon.com 503-378-8850 Portland Oregon United States
Bikulture contact@bikulture.com 351968221872 Prazeres Portugal
Redding Convention & Visitor's Bureau krista@visitredding.com 520-225-4105 Redding California United States
San Juan Hut System info@sanjuanhuts.com 970-626-3033 Ridgway Colorado United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC jrevercomb@revcar.com 540-588-5112 Roanoke Virginia United States
Tom Horrocks thorrocks@killington.com 802770-8985 Rutland Vermont United States
Adventure Maps, Inc. scott@adventuremaps.net 503-385-8023 Salem Oregon United States
Bajadventours jorgetrujillo@bajadventours.com 619-906-7578 San Diego California United States
Hacienda Nicholas Bed & Breakfast info@haciendanicholas.com 505.992.0888 Santa Fe New Mexico United States
X