Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phone Citysort icon ST CTRY
Steve Graff sgraff@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
Canyons Resort mglauser@vailresorts.com 435-615-3429 Park City Utah United States
White Pine Touring shouse@whitepinetouring.com (435) 655-5009 Park City Utah United States
Mark Fischer mark.fischer@blakesleeadv.com 410-336-9981 PARK CITY Utah United States
Park City Lodging, Inc. marketing@parkcitylodging.com 855-230-3524 Park City Utah United States
Hyatt Escala Lodge barbara.dennis@hyatt.com 435.940.1234 Park City Utah United States
Jans Mountain Outfitters shouse@whitepinetouring.com 435-649-4949 Park City Utah United States
360 Adventures info@360-adventures.com 602-795-1877 Phoenix Arizona United States
Travel Oregon info@traveloregon.com 503-378-8850 Portland Oregon United States
Bikulture contact@bikulture.com 351968221872 Prazeres Portugal
Redding Convention & Visitor's Bureau krista@visitredding.com 520-225-4105 Redding California United States
San Juan Hut System info@sanjuanhuts.com 970-626-3033 Ridgway Colorado United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC jrevercomb@revcar.com 540-588-5112 Roanoke Virginia United States
Tom Horrocks thorrocks@killington.com 802770-8985 Rutland Vermont United States
Adventure Maps, Inc. scott@adventuremaps.net 503-385-8023 Salem Oregon United States
Bajadventours jorgetrujillo@bajadventours.com 619-906-7578 San Diego California United States
Hacienda Nicholas Bed & Breakfast info@haciendanicholas.com 505.992.0888 Santa Fe New Mexico United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association info@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 Seattle Washington United States
Red Agave Resort info@redagaveresort.net Sedona Arizona United States
Hilton Sedona Resort & Spa carmen.lykos@hilton.com 928-284-4040 Sedona Arizona United States
Sedona Real Inn & Suites rob@sedonareal.com (928) 282-1414 Sedona Arizona United States
Elk River Touring Center info@ertc.com 304-572-3771 Slatyfork West Virginia United States
BikeFlights.com info@bikeflights.com 814-769-6156 State College Pennsylvania United States
Vista Verde Ranch skihikebike@vistaverde.com 970-879-3858 Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Steve King skihikebike@vistaverde.com 970-879-3858 STEAMBOAT SPRINGS Colorado United States
X