Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phone Citysort icon ST CTRY
Trek Travel sales@trektravel.com 866.464.8735 Madison Wisconsin United States
Joyride 150 mark@joyride150.com 905-294-1313 Markham Canada
Marquette County Convention and Visitor's Bureau admin@travelmarquettemichigan.com 906-228-7749 Marquette Michigan United States
Western Spirit Cycling biking@westernspirit.com 435-259-4975 Moab Utah United States
Crested Butte Mountain Resort sclarkson@cbmr.com (855) 254-7652 Mt. Crested Butte Colorado United States
Justin Reiter jreiter@cbmr.com 970.389.7786 Mt. Crested Butte Colorado United States
Creekside Retreat Lodging & Gatherings vickie@creeksideretreat.net 8129296109 Nashville Indiana United States
North Little Rock Parks and Recreation trails@nlrpr.org 501-791-8540 North Little Rock Arkansas United States
BikeTourFinder rhoefer@windycityguide.com 871-715-4574 Northbrook Illinois United States
Hilride rachael@hilride.com 510-789-3124 Oakland California United States
Cascade Motel and Mini Storage cascademotel@hotmail.com 541-782-2489 Oakridge Oregon United States
Hampton Inn & Suites - Oxford, AL hamptonsuitesoxford@zmchotels.com 256-835-3285 Oxford Alabama United States
Track & Trail Designs amadorbikepark@gmail.com 50761506232 Panama Panama
Deer Valley Resort eshaul@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
Steve Graff sgraff@deervalley.com 801-649-1000 Park City Utah United States
Canyons Resort mglauser@vailresorts.com 435-615-3429 Park City Utah United States
White Pine Touring shouse@whitepinetouring.com (435) 655-5009 Park City Utah United States
Mark Fischer mark.fischer@blakesleeadv.com 410-336-9981 PARK CITY Utah United States
Park City Lodging, Inc. marketing@parkcitylodging.com 855-230-3524 Park City Utah United States
Jans Mountain Outfitters shouse@whitepinetouring.com 435-649-4949 Park City Utah United States
360 Adventures info@360-adventures.com 602-795-1877 Phoenix Arizona United States
BikeFlights.com info@bikeflights.com 814-769-6156 Portland Oregon United States
Travel Oregon staj@traveloregon.com 503-378-8850 Portland Oregon United States
Bikulture contact@bikulture.com 351968221872 Prazeres Portugal
Redding Convention & Visitor's Bureau krista@visitredding.com 520-225-4105 Redding California United States
X