Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phone Citysort icon ST CTRY
Five Rivers Metro Parks michelle.fornes@metroparks.org 937-277-5399 Dayton Ohio United States
Singletracks.com jeff@singletracks.com 800-815-6820 Decatur Georgia United States
Country Inn Deerwood dan@countryinndeerwood.com 218-534-3101 Deerwood Minnesota United States
Chris Ruttger chris.ruttger@ruttgers.com 218-678-4650 Deerwood Minnesota United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge erin@ruttgers.com 218-678-2885 Deerwood Minnesota United States
Keystone Bike Park keystoneinfo@vailresorts.com 970-496-2316 Denver Colorado United States
Bicycle Colorado info@bicyclecolorado.org 720-273-0897 Denver Colorado United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way kate@mulberrygap.com 7066982865 Ellijay Georgia United States
Bajadventours jorgetrujillo@bajadventours.com 619-906-7578 Ensanada California United States
Eureka Springs Parks and Recreation esparks@arkansas.net 479-253-2866 Eureka Springs Arkansas United States
National Geographic Maps dortiz@ngs.org (303) 670-3457 Evergreen Colorado United States
City of Fayetteville, AR - Parks & Recreation Department cedmonston@fayetteville-ar.gov 4794443471 Fayetteville Arkansas United States
New Belgium Brewery mcraft@newbelgium.com 970-221-0524 Fort Collins Colorado United States
The Rock Sports Complex marnan@rockcomplex.com 414-529-7676 Franklin Wisconsin United States
Alyeska Resort info@alyeskaresort.com 9077541111 Girdwood Alaska United States
Bike Helena pdoyle@helenamt.com 4064491270 Helena Montana United States
Cascade Huts cara@cascadehuts.com 503-564-8116 Hood River Oregon United States
Hot Springs Village dtwiggs@hsvpoa.org 5019225556 Hot Springs Village Arkansas United States
Teton Mountain Bike Tours dhunger@wyom.net 307-733-0712 Jackson Wyoming United States
Texas Mountain Bike Racing Association - TMBRA hillbike@ktc.com 830-370-1783 Kerrville Texas United States
Visit Knoxville srowan@knoxville.org 865-342-9122 Knoxville Tennessee United States
Mountain Bike Diaries joe@mountain-bike-diaries.com 6199805430 Lakeside California United States
National Ski Areas Association nsaa@nsaa.org 720-963-4213 Lakewood Colorado United States
Escape Adventures info@escapeadventures.com 702-596-2953 Las Vegas Nevada United States
Louisville Mega Cavern Underground Bike Park jimlowry@iglou.com 502-235-9951 Louisville Kentucky United States
X