Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phone Citysort icon ST CTRY
Country Inn Deerwood dan@countryinndeerwood.com 218-534-3101 Deerwood Minnesota United States
Chris Ruttger chris.ruttger@ruttgers.com 218-678-4650 Deerwood Minnesota United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge erin@ruttgers.com 218-678-2885 Deerwood Minnesota United States
Keystone Resort jwerkheiser@vailresorts.com 970-496-2316 Denver Colorado United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way kate@mulberrygap.com 7066982865 Ellijay Georgia United States
National Geographic Maps dortiz@ngs.org (303) 670-3457 Evergreen Colorado United States
City of Fayetteville, AR - Parks & Recreation Department cedmonston@fayetteville-ar.gov 4794443471 Fayetteville Arkansas United States
Beer & Bike Tours bob@beerandbiketours.com 970-201-1085 Fort Collins Colorado United States
The Rock Sports Complex marnan@rockcomplex.com 414-529-7676 Franklin Wisconsin United States
Hot Tomato Cafe & Pizzeria jenzeuner@yahoo.com 970-216-3768 Fruita Colorado United States
Bike Helena pdoyle@helenamt.com 406-449-2107 Helena Montana United States
Cascade Huts cara@cascadehuts.com 503-564-8116 Hood River Oregon United States
Kicking Horse Coffee lisa.bahan@kickinghorsecoffee.com 403-978-9546 Invermere Canada
Teton Mountain Bike Tours dhunger@wyom.net 307-733-0712 Jackson Wyoming United States
Killington Resort info@killington.com 802-422-6242 Killington Vermont United States
Visit Knoxville srowan@knoxville.org 865-342-9122 Knoxville Tennessee United States
Mountain Bike Diaries joe@mountain-bike-diaries.com 6199805430 Lakeside California United States
National Ski Areas Association nsaa@nsaa.org 720-963-4213 Lakewood Colorado United States
Escape Adventures info@escapeadventures.com 702-596-2953 Las Vegas Nevada United States
Louisville Mega Cavern Underground Bike Park jimlowry@iglou.com 502-235-9951 Louisville Kentucky United States
Trek Travel sales@trektravel.com 866.464.8735 Madison Wisconsin United States
Joyride 150 info@joyride150.com 905-294-1313 Markham Canada
Western Spirit Cycling biking@westernspirit.com 435-259-4975 Moab Utah United States
Crested Butte Mountain Resort sclarkson@cbmr.com (855) 254-7652 Mt. Crested Butte Colorado United States
Justin Reiter jreiter@cbmr.com 970.389.7786 Mt. Crested Butte Colorado United States
X