Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phone Citysort icon ST CTRY
Keystone Bike Park keystoneinfo@vailresorts.com 970-496-2316 Denver Colorado United States
Bicycle Colorado info@bicyclecolorado.org 720-273-0897 Denver Colorado United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way kate@mulberrygap.com 7066982865 Ellijay Georgia United States
Bajadventours jorgetrujillo@bajadventours.com 619-906-7578 Ensenada Mexico
Eureka Springs Parks and Recreation director@eurekaparks.com 479-253-2866 Eureka Springs Arkansas United States
National Geographic Maps dortiz@ngs.org (303) 670-3457 Evergreen Colorado United States
City of Fayetteville, AR - Parks & Recreation Department cedmonston@fayetteville-ar.gov (479) 444-3471 Fayetteville Arkansas United States
New Belgium Brewery mcraft@newbelgium.com 970-221-0524 Fort Collins Colorado United States
The Rock Sports Complex marnan@rockcomplex.com 414-529-7676 Franklin Wisconsin United States
Alyeska Resort info@alyeskaresort.com 9077541111 Girdwood Alaska United States
Bike Helena pdoyle@helenamt.com 4064491270 Helena Montana United States
Hot Springs Village dtwiggs@hsvpoa.org 5019225556 Hot Springs Village Arkansas United States
Teton Mountain Bike Tours dhunger@wyom.net 307-733-0712 Jackson Wyoming United States
Texas Mountain Bike Racing Association - TMBRA hillbike@ktc.com 830-370-1783 Kerrville Texas United States
Killington Resort info@killington.com 802-422-6242 Killington Vermont United States
Visit Knoxville sales@visitknoxville.com 865-342-9122 Knoxville Tennessee United States
Mountain Bike Diaries joe@mountain-bike-diaries.com 6199805430 Lakeside California United States
National Ski Areas Association nsaa@nsaa.org 720-963-4213 Lakewood Colorado United States
Escape Adventures info@escapeadventures.com 702-596-2953 Las Vegas Nevada United States
Louisville Mega Cavern Underground Bike Park jimlowry@iglou.com 502-235-9951 Louisville Kentucky United States
Trek Travel mark_thomsen@trektravel.com 866.464.8735 Madison Wisconsin United States
Joyride 150 mark@joyride150.com 905-294-1313 Markham Canada
Marquette County Convention and Visitor's Bureau admin@travelmarquettemichigan.com 906-228-7749 Marquette Michigan United States
Adventure Cycling Association bbonham@adventurecycling.org (406)721-1776 Missoula Montana United States
Western Spirit Cycling biking@westernspirit.com 435-259-4975 Moab Utah United States
X