Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phone Citysort icon ST CTRY
Grand Targhee Resort krider@grandtarghee.com 3073532300 Alta Wyoming United States
Parker House Bed and Breakfast scottandmegan@parkerbnb.com 256-405-9262 Anniston Alabama United States
Aspen Chamber Resort Association info@aspenchamber.org 970-925-1940 Aspen Colorado United States
Auburn-Opelika Tourism rlbridges@aotourism.com 3348878747 Auburn Alabama United States
Visit Bentonville kalene@visitbentonville.com 479-271-9153 Bentonville Arkansas United States
Pica's Taqueria trent@picasboulder.com 3034084603 Boulder Colorado United States
The Bike Farm cashion@thebikefarm.com 828-577-3673 Brevard North Carolina United States
Big Bear Lake Camplands bentfattire@aol.com 304-379-4382 Bruceton Mills West Virginia United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival cheqfat@lifetimefitness.com 715-798-3594 Cable Wisconsin United States
Visit Casper john@visitcasper.com 307-234-5362 Casper Wyoming United States
BikeTours.com natalie@biketoursdirect.com 423-313-5256 Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Yin Yang House Acupuncture & Wellness Center clinic@yinyanghouse.com (423) 521-0480 Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Chris Chesak cchesak@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 Cincinnati Ohio United States
Elk River Guest Ranch info@elkrivergr.com 9708791946 Clark Colorado United States
American Trail Running Association richardbolt@trailrunner.com (719) 573-4133 Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Five Rivers Metro Parks michelle.fornes@metroparks.org 937-277-5399 Dayton Ohio United States
Singletracks.com jeff@singletracks.com 800-815-6820 Decatur Georgia United States
Country Inn Deerwood dan@countryinndeerwood.com 218-534-3101 Deerwood Minnesota United States
Keystone Bike Park keystoneinfo@vailresorts.com 970-496-2316 Denver Colorado United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way kate@mulberrygap.com 7066982865 Ellijay Georgia United States
Bajadventours jorgetrujillo@bajadventours.com +526461760470 Ensenada Mexico
Eureka Springs Parks and Recreation director@eurekaparks.com 479-253-2866 Eureka Springs Arkansas United States
National Geographic Maps dortiz@ngs.org (303) 670-3457 Evergreen Colorado United States
City of Fayetteville, AR - Parks & Recreation Department cedmonston@fayetteville-ar.gov (479) 444-3471 Fayetteville Arkansas United States
New Belgium Brewery mcraft@newbelgium.com 970-221-0524 Fort Collins Colorado United States
X