Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phone Citysort icon ST CTRY
Parker House Bed and Breakfast scottandmegan@parkerbnb.com 256-405-9262 Anniston Alabama United States
Cheaha Brewing Company LLC rodney@cheahabrewing.com 256-770-7300 Anniston Alabama United States
Explore Biltmore Estate kvest@biltmore.com 828.225.1425 Asheville North Carolina United States
Auburn-Opelika Tourism rlbridges@aotourism.com 3348878747 Auburn Alabama United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours info@cogwild.com 541-385-7002 Bend Oregon United States
Bentonville Convention & Visitors Bureau kalene@bentonvilleusa.org 479-271-9153 Bentonville Arkansas United States
Trips 4 Trails (test) wendy.kerr@imba.com 303-545-9011 Boudler Colorado United States
Avid4 Adventure info@avid4.com 720-249-2412 Boulder Colorado United States
Wendy Kerr wendy.kerr@imba.com 303-545-9011 X113 Boulder Colorado United States
Big Bear Lake Camplands info@bigbearwv.com 304-379-4382 Bruceton Mills West Virginia United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival cheqfat@lifetimefitness.com 715-798-3594 Cable Wisconsin United States
BikeToursDirect LLC jim@biketoursdirect.com 4233135256 Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Chris Chesak cchesak@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 Cincinnati Ohio United States
Elk River Guest Ranch info@elkrivergr.com 970-879-1946 Clark Colorado United States
Kelly Eissinger sales@ibertinc.com 801-440-4024 Cody Wyoming United States
CopperHarbor.org djkauppi2001@yahoo.com 906-370-7669 Copper Harbor Michigan United States
Crested Butte Mountain Resort sclarkson@cbmr.com 970-349-2333 Crested Butte Colorado United States
Diversion en Montaña info@diversionenmontana.com.mx 52 (55) 49962126 Cuautitlan Izcalli Mexico
Five Rivers Metro Parks michelle.fornes@metroparks.org 937-277-5399 Dayton Ohio United States
Singletracks.com jeff@singletracks.com 800-815-6820 Decatur Georgia United States
Country Inn Deerwood dan@countryinndeerwood.com 218-534-3101 Deerwood Minnesota United States
Chris Ruttger chris.ruttger@ruttgers.com 218-678-4650 Deerwood Minnesota United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge erin@ruttgers.com 218-678-2885 Deerwood Minnesota United States
Keystone Resort jwerkheiser@vailresorts.com 970-496-2316 Denver Colorado United States
Jeff Fox fox@ospreypacks.com 970-529-7083 Dolores Colorado United States
X