Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phone City ST CTRY
360 Adventures info@360-adventures.com 480-722-0360 Phoenix Arizona United States
Adventure Cycling Association bbonham@adventurecycling.org (406)721-1776 Missoula Montana United States
Adventure Maps, Inc. scott@adventuremaps.net 503-385-8023 Salem Oregon United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association info@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 Seattle Washington United States
Alyeska Resort info@alyeskaresort.com 9077541111 Girdwood Alaska United States
American Trail Running Association richardbolt@trailrunner.com (719) 573-4133 Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Aspen Chamber Resort Association info@aspenchamber.org 970-925-1940 Aspen Colorado United States
Auburn-Opelika Tourism rlbridges@aotourism.com 3348878747 Auburn Alabama United States
Bajadventours jorgetrujillo@bajadventours.com 619-906-7578 Ensenada Mexico
Basecamp Hotel anthony@basecamphotels.com 5302080180 South Lake Tahoe California United States
Bicycle Colorado info@bicyclecolorado.org 720-273-0897 Denver Colorado United States
Big Bear Lake Camplands bentfattire@aol.com 304-379-4382 Bruceton Mills West Virginia United States
Bike Helena pdoyle@helenamt.com 4064491270 Helena Montana United States
BikeFlights.com info@bikeflights.com 814-769-6156 Portland Oregon United States
BikeTours.com natalie@biketoursdirect.com 423-313-5256 Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Bikulture contact@bikulture.com 351968221872 Prazeres Portugal
Bob Holme bholme@skiwinterpark.com 720-289-6591 WINTER PARK Colorado United States
Boyne City Michigan bomay1@chartermi.net (231) 582-6222 Boyne City Michigan United States
Cascade Motel and Mini Storage cascademotel@hotmail.com 541-782-2489 Oakridge Oregon United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival cheqfat@lifetimefitness.com 715-798-3594 Cable Wisconsin United States
Chris Chesak cchesak@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 Cincinnati Ohio United States
Chris Ruttger chris.ruttger@ruttgers.com 218-678-4650 Deerwood Minnesota United States
City of Fayetteville, AR - Parks & Recreation Department cedmonston@fayetteville-ar.gov (479) 444-3471 Fayetteville Arkansas United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours info@cogwild.com 541-385-7002 Bend Oregon United States
Country Inn Deerwood dan@countryinndeerwood.com 218-534-3101 Deerwood Minnesota United States
X