Skip to Navigation

Destination Partners

These organizations support IMBA's work to protect and improve trails and are great resources for planning your next bike trip! In this list below, you will find tour operators, ski areas with MTB trails and other bike parks, camps, bike-friendly accommodations and post-ride spots, tourism bureaus and other travel information providers for your favorite mountain bike destinations.

+ Learn more about becoming an IMBA Destination Partner

Name Email Phone City ST CTRY
Adventure Travel Trade Association info@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 Seattle Washington United States
Adventuremaps, Inc. scott@adventuremaps.net 503-385-8023 Salem Oregon United States
Aliso Creek Inn & Golf Course slaurino@alisocreekinn.com 949-715-1407 Laguna Beach California United States
All Terra Cyclery / All Terra Ecotrails emr_cycles@yahoo.com 02 6382075 Pasig city Philippines
Apex Ex Adventure Trips ryan@apexex.com 303-731-6160 Golden Colorado United States
Auburn-Opelika Tourism rlbridges@aotourism.com 3348878747 Auburn Alabama United States
Avid4 Adventure info@avid4.com 720-249-2412 Boulder Colorado United States
Beer & Bike Tours bob@beerandbiketours.com 970-201-1085 Fort Collins Colorado United States
Bentonville Convention & Visitors Bureau kalene@bentonvilleusa.org 479-271-9153 Bentonville Arkansas United States
Big Bear Lake Camplands info@bigbearwv.com 304-379-4382 Bruceton Mills West Virginia United States
Big Mountain Adventures info@ridebig.com 1-604-902-1807 Whistler Canada
Bike Helena pdoyle@bikehelena.com 406-449-2107 Helena Montana United States
Bikeflights.com info@bikeflights.com 814-769-6156 Portland Oregon United States
Bikeschool and Bikeguiding Zermatt ride@bikeschoolzermatt.ch +41 79 651 70 50 Zermatt Switzerland
Bikulture contact@bikulture.com 351968221872 Prazeres Portugal
BOB HOLME bholme@skiwinterpark.com 720-289-6591 WINTER PARK Colorado United States
Canyons Resort jpowell@thecanyons.com 435-615-3429 Park City Utah United States
Cascada Salvaje MTB Park and Lodge info@cascadasalvaje.com 506 26434343 Playa Hermosa Costa Rica
Cascade Huts james@cascadehuts.com 5035648116 Manning Oregon United States
Cascade Motel and Mini Storage cascademotel@hotmail.com 541-782-2489 Oakridge Oregon United States
Chad Wassmer mtnbikeracer@gmail.com 4359011242 Park City Utah United States
Cheaha Brewing Company LLC rodney@cheahabrewing.com 256-770-7300 Anniston Alabama United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival cheqfat@lifetimefitness.com 715-798-3594 Cable Wisconsin United States
Chris Chesak cchesak@adventuretravel.biz 360-805-3131 Cincinnati Ohio United States
Chris Ruttger chris.ruttger@ruttgers.com 218-678-4650 Deerwood Minnesota United States
X