Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 

Name Website City ST CTRYsort icon
Destination Trails Pty Ltd http://www.destination-trails.com Lobethal Australia
Shimano Inc. http://www.shimano.com/ Whitney Ontario Canada
Rocky Mountain Bicycles http://www.bikes.com Delta British Columbia Canada
Sacred Rides Mountain Bike Adventures http://www.sacredrides.com/ Toronto Ontario Canada
Inter-Mtn. Enterprises Inc. http://inter-mtn.com Kelowna British Columbia Canada
Liquid-Life GmbH http://www.liquid-life.de Brilon Germany
Timberland Heights http://timberlandheights.com Mandaluyong City Philippines
Voler http://www.velowear.com Grover Beach California United States
New Belgium Brewery http://www.newbelgium.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
SRAM Corp. http://www.sram.com Chicago Illinois United States
Rodale Inc. http://www.mountainbike.com Emmaus Pennsylvania United States
Teton Mountain Bike Tours http://www.tetonmtbike.com Jackson Wyoming United States
Trek Bicycle Corp. http://www.trekbike.com Waterloo Wisconsin United States
FOX Racing Shox http://ridefox.com Scotts Valley California United States
Dirt Rag Magazine http://www.dirtragmag.com Pittsburgh Pennsylvania United States
Deer Valley Resort http://www.deervalley.com PARK CITY Utah United States
Desert Sports http://www.desertsportstx.com/ TERLINGUA Texas United States
Desert Sports http://desertsportstx.com TERLINGUA Texas United States
Yeti Cycles http://www.yeticycles.com Golden Colorado United States
Spot Brand http://WWW.SPOTBIKES.COM GOLDEN Colorado United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival http://www.cheqfattire.com Cable Wisconsin United States
Showers Pass Clothing http://WWW.SHOWERSPASS.COM PORTLAND Oregon United States
SockGuy http://www.sockguy.com Carlsbad California United States
DT Swiss, Inc http://www.dtswiss.com Grand Junction Colorado United States
Moots Cycles http://www.moots.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
X