Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Namesort icon Website City ST CTRY
Canyons Resort http://www.canyonsresort.com/ Park City Utah United States
CamelBak Products, LLC http://www.camelbak.com Petaluma California United States
BRG Sports, Inc. http://www.bellhelmets.com/ Scotts Valley California United States
Breakaway Research Group http://www.breakawayresearchgroup.com/ Broomfield Colorado United States
Boyne City Michigan http://www.boynechamber.com/ Boyne City Michigan United States
Boulder Business Products http://www.surfbbp.com Boulder Colorado United States
Boa Technology Inc. http://www.boatechnology.com/ Denver Colorado United States
Bikulture http://www.bikulture.com Prazeres Portugal
BikeToursDirect LLC http://www.biketoursdirect.com Chattanooga Tennessee United States
BikeTourFinder http://biketourfinder.net/ Northbrook Illinois United States
Bikeschool and Bikeguiding Zermatt http://www.bikeschoolzermatt.ch Zermatt Switzerland
BikeFlights.com http://www.bikeflights.com State College Pennsylvania United States
Bike Helena http://www.bikehelena.com Helena Montana United States
Bike Fixtation http://bikefixtation.com/ Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Big Mountain Adventures http://www.ridebig.com Whistler Canada
Big Bear Lake Camplands http://www.bigbearwv.com Bruceton Mills West Virginia United States
Big Agnes https://www.bigagnes.com Carbondale Colorado United States
Bicycle Technologies International - BTI http://www.bti-usa.com/ Santa Fe New Mexico United States
Bicycle Sport Shop http://www.bicyclesportshop.com Austin Texas United States
Bicycle Colorado http://www.bicyclecolorado.org Denver Colorado United States
Bentonville Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.bentonville.org/ Bentonville Arkansas United States
Bent Creek Lodge http://www.bentcreeknc.com Arden North Carolina United States
Basecamper Vans http://www.basecampervans.com Salt Lake City Utah United States
Banks Chiropractic Center, PC http://www.artdocs.net Marietta Georgia United States
Bajadventours http://www.bajadventours.com/ San Diego California United States
X