Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City ST CTRYsort icon
Cheaha Brewing Company LLC http://www.cheahabrewingcompany.com Anniston Alabama United States
Humid Creative Agency http://www.humidcreative.com Conshohocken Pennsylvania United States
Parker House Bed and Breakfast http://www.parkerbnb.com Anniston Alabama United States
Elk River Guest Ranch http://www.ElkRiverGR.com Clark Colorado United States
Domahidy Designs http://domahidydesigns.com Highlands Ranch Colorado United States
The Gear Movement http://thegearmovement.com Boulder Colorado United States
National Geographic Maps http://natgeomaps.com Evergreen Colorado United States
Mountain Creek Bike Park http://www.mountaincreek.com Vernon New Jersey United States
Bikeschool and Bikeguiding Zermatt http://www.bikeschoolzermatt.ch Zermatt Switzerland
Zavod Aliansa http://bikeparkpohorje.si/ Maribor Slovenia
Bikulture http://www.bikulture.com Prazeres Portugal
All Terra Cyclery / All Terra Ecotrails http://www.facebook.com/pages/All-Terra-EcoTrails/154681321252230 Pasig city Philippines
Diversion en Montaña http://www.diversionenmontana.com.mx Cuautitlan Izcalli Mexico
TTL Trails-Bikeparks Construction http://www.taketheleaves.com Keratea Greece
BreakFree Mountain Biking Club http://breakfreemtb.com Thessaloniki Greece
Bike Solutions http://www.bikesolutions.fr/ Grenoble France
Cascada Salvaje MTB Park and Lodge http://www.cascadasalvaje.com Playa Hermosa Costa Rica
Big Mountain Adventures http://www.ridebig.com Whistler Canada
Ride Guides http://www.rideguides.ca Shanty Bay Canada
X