Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City ST CTRYsort icon
One Carbon Bicycles http://www.one.bike/ Great Falls Virginia United States
Boa Technology Inc. http://www.boatechnology.com/ Denver Colorado United States
Hacienda Nicholas Bed & Breakfast http://www.haciendanicholas.com Santa Fe New Mexico United States
BikeToursDirect LLC http://www.biketoursdirect.com Chattanooga Tennessee United States
BikeTourFinder http://biketourfinder.net/ Northbrook Illinois United States
Higher Ground Trails Frisco Colorado United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC www.roanokemountainadventures.com Roanoke Virginia United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC www.roanokemountainadventures.com Roanoke Virginia United States
Bajadventours http://www.bajadventours.com/ San Diego California United States
Louisville Mega Cavern Underground Bike Park http://www.louisvillemegacavern.com/ Louisville Kentucky United States
Whitefish Bike Retreat http://www.whitefishbikeretreat.com Whitefish Montana United States
Hampton Inn & Suites - Oxford, AL http://www.zmchotels.com Oxford Alabama United States
All Points Real Estate http://allpointsrealestate.net/ Oakridge Oregon United States
CST Tires Maxxis International http://www.maxxis.com Suwanee Georgia United States
Bent Creek Lodge http://www.bentcreeknc.com Arden North Carolina United States
Fox Head, Inc. http://www.foxhead.com/ Irvine California United States
Sedona Real Inn & Suites http://www.sedonareal.com/ Sedona Arizona United States
Northern Lights Cannabis Co. http://www.nlcannabis.com/ Edgewater Colorado United States
Magura USA http://www.magura.com/ Olney Illinois United States
Redding Convention & Visitor's Bureau http://visitredding.com Redding California United States
Pica's Taqueria http://www.picasboulder.com Boulder Colorado United States
Escape Adventures http://www.escapeadventures.com Las Vegas Nevada United States
360 Adventures http://www.360-adventures.com/ Phoenix Arizona United States
Oskar Blues Brewery http://www.oskarblues.com Brevard North Carolina United States
The Bike Farm http://www.thebikefarm.com Brevard North Carolina United States
X