Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email development [at] imba [dot] com (our Development Staff) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City ST CTRYsort icon
Destination Trails Pty Ltd http://www.destination-trails.com Lobethal Australia
Shimano Inc. http://www.shimano.com/ Whitney Ontario Canada
Rocky Mountain Bicycles http://www.bikes.com Delta British Columbia Canada
Inter-Mtn Enterprises Inc http://www.inter-mtn.com Kelowna British Columbia Canada
Sacred Rides Mountain Bike Adventures http://www.sacredrides.com/ Toronto Ontario Canada
Alberta Mountain Bike Adventures http://www.abmba.com Calgary Alberta Canada
Regalia Group http://www.regalia-group.com Shanghai China
Bajadventours http://www.bajadventours.com/ Ensenada Mexico
Timberland Heights http://timberlandheights.com Mandaluyong City Philippines
absoluteBLACK http://www.absoluteblack.cc Opole Poland
DirtLab http://www.dirtlabonline.com/ Pretoria South Africa
Voler http://www.velowear.com Grover Beach California United States
Salsa Cycles - QBP http://www.salsacycles.com Bloomington Minnesota United States
New Belgium Brewery http://www.newbelgium.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
USA Cycling, Inc. http://www.usacycling.org Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Subaru of America http://www.subaru.com/ Cherry Hill New Jersey United States
Crankbrothers http://www.crankbrothers.com Laguna Beach California United States
SRAM Corp. http://www.sram.com Chicago Illinois United States
Specialized Bicycle Components http://www.specialized.com Morgan Hill California United States
CatEye http://www.cateye.com Boulder Colorado United States
Rodale Inc. http://www.mountainbike.com Emmaus Pennsylvania United States
Clif Bar & Company http://www.clifbar.com Emeryville California United States
WTB (Wilderness Trail Bikes) http://www.wtb.com/ Mill Valley California United States
Teton Mountain Bike Tours http://www.tetonmtbike.com Jackson Wyoming United States
Trek Bicycle Corp. http://www.trekbike.com Waterloo Wisconsin United States
X