Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rod [dot] judd [at] imba [dot] com (Rod Judd) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City ST CTRYsort icon
Spirited Cyclist http://www.spiritedcyclist.com Huntersville North Carolina United States
Trailscape inc http://trailscapeinc.com Auburn California United States
Umbo Helmets LLC http://umbohelmets.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
Nite Ize http://www.niteize.com Boulder Colorado United States
Lower Colorado River Authority http://www.lcra.org Austin Texas United States
Timber Mountain Bike Bells http://www.mtbbell.com Encinitas California United States
Arrivée Sales Group, Inc. http://www.arriveesales.com San Jose California United States
Outdoor Prolink http://OutdoorProlink.com Louisville Colorado United States
Arkansas Regional Coalition of the Ouachitas http://arcostrong.org Mena Arkansas United States
Mountain Harbor Resort and Spa http://www.mountainharborresort.com Mount Ida Arkansas United States
Snowmass Tourism http://www.gosnowmass.com Snowmass Village Colorado United States
Beat Cycles http://www.beatcycles.com Lakewood Ohio United States
Idyllwild Inn http://www.idyllwildinn.com Idyllwild California United States
Mount Ida Area Chamber of Commerce http://www.mtidachamber.com/ Mount Ida Arkansas United States
City of Fayetteville, AR - Parks & Recreation Department http://www.accessfayetteville.org Fayetteville Arkansas United States
BOCO Gear http://bocogear.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Westfir Lodge & Kitchen http://www.westfirlodge.com Westfir Oregon United States
Trec-Race Inc http://www.pangorge.com Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Adventure Cycling Association http://www.adventurecycling.org Missoula Montana United States
Vernonia Springs http://www.vernoniasprings.com/ Vernonia Oregon United States
NiteRider Technical Lighting Systems http://www.niterider.com San Diego California United States
THOR Design Studio http://www.thor.design Washington District of Columbia United States
Visit Hot Springs http://www.hotsprings.org Hot Springs Arkansas United States
Hero Enterprises http://www.herokit.com/ Crested Butte Colorado United States
Martindale Cycling Components http://www.mc2bikes.com Nashville Tennessee United States
X