Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website Citysort icon ST CTRY
Basecamper Vans http://www.basecampervans.com Salt Lake City Utah United States
Ritchey Design http://www.ritcheylogic.com San Carlos California United States
Bajadventours http://www.bajadventours.com/ San Diego California United States
Interbike http://www.interbike.com San Juan Capistrano California United States
Cygolite http://www.cygolite.com Santa Ana California United States
Bicycle Technologies International - BTI http://www.bti-usa.com/ Santa Fe New Mexico United States
Hacienda Nicholas Bed & Breakfast http://www.haciendanicholas.com Santa Fe New Mexico United States
FOX Racing Shox http://ridefox.com Scotts Valley California United States
Nuun and Company http://www.nuun.com Seattle Washington United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association http://www.adventure.travel Seattle Washington United States
Platypus Hydration http://www.cascadedesigns.com/ Seattle Washington United States
Red Agave Resort http://www.redagaveresort.net Sedona Arizona United States
Hilton Sedona Resort & Spa http://www.hiltonsedonaresort.com Sedona Arizona United States
Sedona Real Inn & Suites http://www.sedonareal.com/ Sedona Arizona United States
Sedona Real Inn & Suites http://sedonareal.com Sedona Arizona United States
Ride Guides http://www.rideguides.ca Shanty Bay Canada
Elk River Touring Center http://www.ertc.com Slatyfork West Virginia United States
Banks Chiropractic Center, PC http://www.artdocs.net Smyrna Georgia United States
Olympic Spine and Sports Therapy http://olympicspine.com Snohomish Washington United States
Kuat Racks http://www.kuatracks.com Springfield Missouri United States
Anthill Films http://anthillfilms.com Squamish Canada
Moots Cycles http://www.moots.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Vista Verde Ranch http://www.vistaverde.com/ Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Honey Stinger http://www.honeystinger.com/ Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Steamboat Springs Bike Town USA® Initiative http://www.steamboatbiketown.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
X