Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email development [at] imba [dot] com (our Development Staff) to find out more about this new program.

Name Websitesort icon City ST CTRY
Spirited Cyclist http://www.spiritedcyclist.com Huntersville North Carolina United States
SRAM Corp. http://www.sram.com Chicago Illinois United States
Subaru of America http://www.subaru.com/ Cherry Hill New Jersey United States
BBP http://www.surfbbp.com Longmont Colorado United States
Southwest Trekking http://www.swtrekking.com Tucson Arizona United States
Teton Mountain Bike Tours http://www.tetonmtbike.com Jackson Wyoming United States
Thirsty Pagan Brewing http://www.thirstypaganbrewing.com Superior Wisconsin United States
THOR Design Studio http://www.thor.design Washington District of Columbia United States
Thule http://www.thule.com Seymour Connecticut United States
Texas Mountain Bike Racing Association - TMBRA http://www.tmbra.org Kerrville Texas United States
TrailArts http://www.trailarts.com Rapid City South Dakota United States
American Trail Running Association http://www.trailrunner.com Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Marquette County Convention and Visitor's Bureau http://www.travelmarquettemichigan.com/ Marquette Michigan United States
Trek Bicycle Corp. http://www.trekbike.com Waterloo Wisconsin United States
Trek Travel http://www.trektravel.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Uncommon Communications http://www.uncommoncommunications.net Eagle Colorado United States
Urban Trail Co. http://www.urbantrailco.com Kansas City Missouri United States
USA Cycling, Inc. http://www.usacycling.org Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Voler http://www.velowear.com Grover Beach California United States
Vernonia Springs http://www.vernoniasprings.com/ Vernonia Oregon United States
Visit Bentonville http://www.visitbentonville.com/ Bentonville Arkansas United States
Westfir Lodge & Kitchen http://www.westfirlodge.com Westfir Oregon United States
Whitefish Bike Retreat http://www.whitefishbikeretreat.com Whitefish Montana United States
White Pine Touring http://www.whitepinetouring.com/ Park City Utah United States
WTB (Wilderness Trail Bikes) http://www.wtb.com/ Mill Valley California United States
X