Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Websitesort icon City ST CTRY
Red Agave Resort http://www.redagaveresort.net Sedona Arizona United States
Recreational Equipment Inc. http://www.rei.com Sumner Washington United States
Big Mountain Adventures http://www.ridebig.com Whistler Canada
Ride Guides http://www.rideguides.ca Shanty Bay Canada
Ritchey Design http://www.ritcheylogic.com San Carlos California United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC http://www.roanokemountainadventures.com Roanoke Virginia United States
RRC Associates http://www.rrcassociates.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge http://www.ruttgers.com/ Deerwood Minnesota United States
Sacred Rides Mountain Bike Adventures http://www.sacredrides.com/ Toronto Canada
Salsa Cycles - QBP http://www.salsacycles.com Bloomington Minnesota United States
Santa Cruz Bicycles http://www.santacruzmtb.com/home/ Santa Cruz California United States
Scott USA http://www.scott-sports.com/ Salt Lake City Utah United States
Sedona Real Inn & Suites http://www.sedonareal.com/ Sedona Arizona United States
Shimano American Corp. http://www.shimano.com/ Whitney Canada
Singletracks.com http://www.singletracks.com Decatur Georgia United States
Smith Optics http://www.smithoptics.com Portland Oregon United States
SockGuy http://www.sockguy.com Carlsbad California United States
Specialized Bicycle Components http://www.specialized.com Morgan Hill California United States
Sram Corp. http://www.sram.com Chicago Illinois United States
Steamboat Bike Town USA® Initiative http://www.steamboatbiketown.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Subaru of America http://www.subaru.com/ Cherry Hill New Jersey United States
BBP http://www.surfbbp.com Longmont Colorado United States
Sutter Equipment Company http://www.sutterequipment.com Mound House Nevada United States
Team Hutchings Windermere Real Estate http://www.teamhutchings.com Eugene Oregon United States
Teton Mountain Bike Tours http://www.tetonmtbike.com Jackson Wyoming United States
X