Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rod [dot] judd [at] imba [dot] com (Rod Judd) to find out more about this new program.

Namesort icon Website City ST CTRY
Specialized Bicycle Components http://www.specialized.com Morgan Hill California United States
Spirited Cyclist http://www.spiritedcyclist.com Huntersville North Carolina United States
Sram Corp. http://www.sram.com Chicago Illinois United States
Stan's NoTubes http://www.notubes.com Big Flats New York United States
Steamboat Bike Town USA® Initiative http://www.steamboatbiketown.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Steamboat Ski and Resort Corp http://bike.steamboat.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Subaru of America http://www.subaru.com/ Cherry Hill New Jersey United States
Techno Quest LLC http://techno-quest.net/ Pendleton South Carolina United States
Teton Mountain Bike Tours http://www.tetonmtbike.com Jackson Wyoming United States
Texas Mountain Bike Racing Association - TMBRA http://www.tmbra.org Kerrville Texas United States
The Bike House Costa Rica www.thebikehousecostarica.com Tampatal, Bahia Salinas Guam United States
The Rock Sports Complex http://rockcomplex.com Franklin Wisconsin United States
Thirsty Pagan Brewing http://www.thirstypaganbrewing.com Superior Wisconsin United States
THOR Design Studio http://www.thor.design Washington District of Columbia United States
Thule http://www.thule.com Seymour Connecticut United States
Timber Mountain Bike Bells http://www.mtbbell.com Encinitas California United States
Timberland Heights http://timberlandheights.com Mandaluyong City Philippines
TrailArts http://www.trailarts.com Rapid City South Dakota United States
Trailscape inc http://trailscapeinc.com Auburn California United States
Travel Oregon http://rideoregonride.com/ Portland Oregon United States
Trec-Race Inc http://www.pangorge.com Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Trek Bicycle Corp. http://www.trekbike.com Waterloo Wisconsin United States
Trek Travel http://www.trektravel.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Umbo Helmets LLC http://umbohelmets.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
Uncommon Communications http://www.uncommoncommunications.net Eagle Colorado United States
X