Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email development [at] imba [dot] com (our Development Staff) to find out more about this new program.

Namesort icon Website City ST CTRY
Crankbrothers http://www.crankbrothers.com Laguna Beach California United States
Country Inn Deerwood http://www.countryinndeerwood.com Deerwood Minnesota United States
Competitive Cyclist/Backcountry.com http://www.backcountry.com Park City Utah United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours http://www.cogwild.com Bend Oregon United States
Clif Bar & Company http://www.clifbar.com Emeryville California United States
City of Fayetteville, AR - Parks & Recreation Department http://www.accessfayetteville.org Fayetteville Arkansas United States
City of Fayetteville, AR - Parks & Recreation http://www.fayetteville-ar.gov/150/Parks-Recreation FAYETTEVILLE Arkansas United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival http://www.cheqfattire.com Cable Wisconsin United States
Chasing Epic Mountain Bike Adventures http://www.ChasingEpicMTB.com Niwot Colorado United States
Chamois Butt'r http://www.chamoisbuttr.com Pleasant Valley Missouri United States
CatEye http://www.cateye.com Boulder Colorado United States
Cascade Huts http://www.cascadehuts.com Hood River Oregon United States
CamelBak Products, LLC http://www.camelbak.com Petaluma California United States
Bosch eBike Systems http://www.bosch.us/ Irvine California United States
Borealis Bikes http://www.fatbike.com/ Colorado Springs Colorado United States
BOCO Gear http://bocogear.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Blackriver Systems Inc. http://www.blackriver.cc MADISON Wisconsin United States
BikeTourFinder http://biketourfinder.net/ Northbrook Illinois United States
BikeFlights.com http://www.bikeflights.com Portland Oregon United States
Bike Rack Brewing Co. http://bikerackbrewing.com BENTONVILLE Arkansas United States
Bike Helena http://www.bikehelena.com Helena Montana United States
Bike Fixtation http://bikefixtation.com/ Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Bike Casper http://visitcasper.com/ Casper Wyoming United States
Big Bear Lake Camplands & Trail Center http://www.bigbearwv.com Bruceton Mills West Virginia United States
Big Agnes https://www.bigagnes.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
X