Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rod [dot] judd [at] imba [dot] com (Rod Judd) to find out more about this new program.

Namesort icon Website City ST CTRY
Primal Wear, Inc. (USA) http://www.primalwear.com/ Denver Colorado United States
Raleigh America, Inc http://www.raleighusa.com/ Kent Washington United States
Red Agave Resort http://www.redagaveresort.net Sedona Arizona United States
Ritchey Design http://www.ritcheylogic.com San Carlos California United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC http://www.roanokemountainadventures.com Roanoke Virginia United States
RockyMounts http://www.rockymounts.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Rod Judd Boulder Colorado United States
Rod's Corporate Co http://imba.com Colorado United States
Rodale Inc. http://www.mountainbike.com Emmaus Pennsylvania United States
RRC Associates http://www.rrcassociates.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge http://www.ruttgers.com/ Deerwood Minnesota United States
Sacred Rides Mountain Bike Adventures http://www.sacredrides.com/ Toronto Ontario Canada
Salsa Cycles - QBP http://www.salsacycles.com Bloomington Minnesota United States
San Juan Hut System http://sanjuanhuts.com Ridgway Colorado United States
Sedona Real Inn & Suites http://www.sedonareal.com/ Sedona Arizona United States
Shimano Inc. http://www.shimano.com/ Whitney Ontario Canada
SHREDLY http://www.shredly.com CARBONDALE Colorado United States
Singletracks.com http://www.singletracks.com Decatur Georgia United States
SkyPark at Santa's Village http://www.skyparksantasvillage.com/ Skyforest California United States
Smith Optics http://www.smithoptics.com Portland Oregon United States
Snowmass Tourism http://www.gosnowmass.com Snowmass Village Colorado United States
SockGuy http://www.sockguy.com Carlsbad California United States
Southwest Trekking http://www.swtrekking.com Tucson Arizona United States
Specialized Bicycle Components http://www.specialized.com Morgan Hill California United States
Spirited Cyclist http://www.spiritedcyclist.com Huntersville North Carolina United States
X