Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rod [dot] judd [at] imba [dot] com (Rod Judd) to find out more about this new program.

Namesort icon Website City ST CTRY
Performance Bicycle, Inc. http://www.performancebike.com Chapel Hill North Carolina United States
Peru for Less http://www.peruforless.com Round Rock Texas United States
Pica's Taqueria http://www.picasboulder.com Boulder Colorado United States
Pivot Cycles http://www.pivotcycles.com Tempe Arizona United States
Planet Bike http://www.planetbike.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Platypus Hydration http://www.platypushydration.com Seattle Washington United States
Pocahontas County Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.pocahontascountywv.com/ Marlinton West Virginia United States
Primal Wear, Inc. (USA) http://www.primalwear.com/ Denver Colorado United States
Product Architects, Inc. http://www.polarbottle.com Boulder Colorado United States
Raleigh America, Inc http://www.raleighusa.com/ Kent Washington United States
Red Agave Resort http://www.redagaveresort.net Sedona Arizona United States
Redding Convention & Visitor's Bureau http://visitredding.com Redding California United States
Ritchey Design http://www.ritcheylogic.com San Carlos California United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC http://www.roanokemountainadventures.com Roanoke Virginia United States
RockyMounts http://www.rockymounts.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Rod Judd Boulder Colorado United States
Rod's Corporate Co http://imba.com Colorado United States
Rodale Inc. http://www.mountainbike.com Emmaus Pennsylvania United States
RRC Associates http://www.rrcassociates.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge http://www.ruttgers.com/ Deerwood Minnesota United States
Sacred Rides Mountain Bike Adventures http://www.sacredrides.com/ Toronto Canada
Salsa Cycles - QBP http://www.salsacycles.com Bloomington Minnesota United States
San Juan Hut System http://sanjuanhuts.com Ridgway Colorado United States
Santa Cruz Bicycles http://www.santacruzmtb.com/home/ Santa Cruz California United States
Scott USA http://www.scott-sports.com/ Salt Lake City Utah United States
X