Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Namesort icon Website City ST CTRY
Northern Lights Cannabis Co. http://www.nlcannabis.com/ Edgewater Colorado United States
Nuun and Company http://www.nuun.com Seattle Washington United States
Olympic Spine and Sports Therapy http://olympicspine.com Snohomish Washington United States
One Carbon Bicycles http://www.one.bike/ Great Falls Virginia United States
Optic Nerve http://opticnerve.com/ Wheatridge Colorado United States
Orange Mud http://www.orangemud.com Corona California United States
Oskar Blues Brewery http://www.oskarblues.com Brevard North Carolina United States
Osprey Packs, Inc http://www.ospreypacks.com Cortez Colorado United States
Outdoor Industry Association - OIA http://www.outdoorindustry.com Boulder Colorado United States
Outdoor Industry Women's Coalition http://www.oiwc.org/ Boulder Colorado United States
Panama Trail Builders Assn Panama Panama
ParaisoRides http://www.paraisorides.com Armenia Colombia
Park City Lodging, Inc. http://www.parkcitylodging.com Park City Utah United States
Park Tool http://www.parktool.com/ Saint Paul Minnesota United States
Paul Component http://www.paulcomp.com/ Chico California United States
Pearl Izumi http://www.pearlizumi.com Louisville Colorado United States
PeopleForBikes http://www.peopleforbikes.org/ Boulder Colorado United States
Performance Bicycle, Inc. http://www.performancebike.com Chapel Hill North Carolina United States
Peru for Less www.peruforless.com Texas United States
Peru for Less www.peruforless.com Texas United States
Pica's Taqueria http://www.picasboulder.com Boulder Colorado United States
Pivot Cycles http://www.pivotcycles.com Tempe Arizona United States
Planet Bike http://www.planetbike.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Platypus Hydration http://www.cascadedesigns.com/ Seattle Washington United States
Primal Wear, Inc. (USA) http://www.primalwear.com/ Denver Colorado United States
X