Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Websitesort icon City ST CTRY
Gates Carbon Drive http://www.gatescarbondrive.com Denver Colorado United States
Giant Bicycle, Inc. http://www.giant-bicycles.com/ Newbury Park California United States
Grand Targhee Resort http://www.grandtarghee.com Alta Wyoming United States
Green Guru Gear http://www.greengurugear.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Hacienda Nicholas Bed & Breakfast http://www.haciendanicholas.com Santa Fe New Mexico United States
Hawley Company http://www.hawleyusa.com Lexington South Carolina United States
Hayes Bicycle Group http://www.hayescomponents.com Mequon Wisconsin United States
Headsweats http://www.headsweats.com/ Cincinatti Ohio United States
Hero Kit http://www.herokit.com Crested Butte Colorado United States
Hilride http://www.hilride.com Oakland California United States
Hilton Sedona Resort & Spa http://www.hiltonsedonaresort.com Sedona Arizona United States
Hans Johnsen Company http://www.hjc.com/ Dallas Texas United States
Honey Stinger http://www.honeystinger.com/ Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Hot Tomato Cafe & Pizzeria http://www.hottomatocafe.com Fruita Colorado United States
Humid Creative Agency http://www.humidcreative.com Conshohocken Pennsylvania United States
Hydrapak, LLC http://www.hydrapak.com/ Oakland California United States
Trips 4 Trails (test) http://www.imba.com Boudler Colorado United States
The Inn at Steamboat http://www.innatsteamboat.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Interbike http://www.interbike.com San Juan Capistrano California United States
Jamis Bicycles/ G. Joannou Cycle http://www.jamisbikes.com/ Northvale New Jersey United States
Jans Mountain Outfitters http://www.jans.com Park City Utah United States
J&B Importers http://www.jbimporters.com/ Miami Florida United States
Jenson USA http://www.jensonusa.com Riverside California United States
Joyride 150 http://www.joyride150.com Markham Canada
Kali Protectives http://www.kaliprotectives.com/bike/ Morgan Hill California United States
X