Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Websitesort icon City ST CTRY
J&B Importers http://www.jbi.bike Miami Florida United States
Jenson USA http://www.jensonusa.com Riverside California United States
Joyride 150 http://www.joyride150.com Markham Canada
Kali Protectives http://www.kaliprotectives.com/bike/ Morgan Hill California United States
Keystone Bike Park http://www.keystonebikepark.com Denver Colorado United States
Visit Knoxville http://www.knoxville.org Knoxville Tennessee United States
Kuat Racks http://www.kuatracks.com Springfield Missouri United States
Lava Tours Costa Rica http://www.lava-tours.com Curridabat Costa Rica
Lava Tours Costa Rica http://www.lava-tours.com/ Curridabat Costa Rica
Light & Motion Industries http://www.lightandmotion.com Monterey California United States
Louisville Mega Cavern Underground Bike Park http://www.louisvillemegacavern.com/ Louisville Kentucky United States
Magura USA http://www.magura.com/ Olney Illinois United States
Marin Mountain Bikes http://www.marinbikes.com/ Novato California United States
Mavic, Inc. http://www.mavic.com/ Haverhill Massachusetts United States
CST Tires http://www.maxxis.com Suwanee Georgia United States
Five Rivers Metro Parks http://www.metroparks.org/ Dayton Ohio United States
Michelin North America, Inc. http://www.michelinman.com/ Greenville South Carolina United States
Moots Cycles http://www.moots.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Mountain Bike Diaries http://www.mountain-bike-diaries.com Lakeside California United States
Rodale Inc. http://www.mountainbike.com Emmaus Pennsylvania United States
MTB Project http://www.mtbproject.com Boulder Colorado United States
MTBR.com http://www.mtbr.com Redwood City California United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way http://www.mulberrygap.com Ellijay Georgia United States
National Bicycle Dealers Association - NBDA http://www.nbda.com Costa Mesa California United States
New Belgium Brewery http://www.newbelgium.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
X