Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City STsort icon CTRY
CopperHarbor.org http://www.copperharbor.org Copper Harbor Michigan United States
Salsa Cycles http://www.salsacycles.com Bloomington Minnesota United States
Park Tool http://www.parktool.com/ Saint Paul Minnesota United States
Country Inn Deerwood http://www.countryinndeerwood.com Deerwood Minnesota United States
Life Time Fitness Athletic Events http://www.lifetimefitness.com Chanhassen Minnesota United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge http://www.ruttgers.com/ Deerwood Minnesota United States
Bike Fixtation http://www.bikefixtation.com Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Paceline Products Inc http://www.pacelineproducts.com Pleasant Valley Missouri United States
Bike Helena http://www.bikehelena.com Helena Montana United States
Midwest Cycling Papillion Nebraska United States
Sutter Equipment Company http://www.sutterequipment.com Mound House Nevada United States
A'ME Grips http://www.amegrips.com/ Las Vegas Nevada United States
Subaru of America http://www.subaru.com/ Cherry Hill New Jersey United States
Jamis Bicycles/ G. Joannou Cycle http://www.jamisbikes.com/ Northvale New Jersey United States
Mountain Creek Resort, Inc. http://www.mountaincreekbikepark.com Vernon New Jersey United States
Mountain Creek Bike Park http://www.mountaincreek.com Vernon New Jersey United States
Bicycle Technologies International - BTI http://www.bti-usa.com/ Santa Fe New Mexico United States
Taos Ski Valley, Inc. http://skitaos.org Taos Ski Valley New Mexico United States
Finish Line Technologies http://www.finishlineusa.com/ Hauppauge New York United States
Plattekill Mountain http://www.plattekill.com Roxbury New York United States
Stan's NoTubes http://www.notubes.com Big Flats New York United States
Performance Bicycle, Inc. http://www.performancebike.com Chapel Hill North Carolina United States
Trail Dynamics http://traildynamics.com Pisgah Forest North Carolina United States
DeFeet International Inc. http://www.defeet.com Hildebran North Carolina United States
Explore Biltmore Estate http://www.biltmore.com/visit/activities Asheville North Carolina United States
X