Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Namesort icon Website City ST CTRY
Kicking Horse Coffee http://www.kickinghorsecoffee.com Invermere Canada
Keystone Bike Park http://www.keystonebikepark.com Denver Colorado United States
Kali Protectives http://www.kaliprotectives.com/bike/ Morgan Hill California United States
Joyride 150 http://www.joyride150.com Markham Canada
Jenson USA http://www.jensonusa.com Riverside California United States
Jans Mountain Outfitters http://www.jans.com Park City Utah United States
Jamis Bicycles/ G. Joannou Cycle http://www.jamisbikes.com/ Northvale New Jersey United States
J&B Importers http://www.jbimporters.com/ Miami Florida United States
IMBA Boulder Colorado United States
Iceman Promotions, Inc. Traverse City Michigan United States
ICEdot http://icedot.org Tulsa Oklahoma United States
Hydrapak, LLC http://www.hydrapak.com/ Oakland California United States
Hyatt Escala Lodge http://escalalodge.hyatt.com Park City Utah United States
Humid Creative Agency http://www.humidcreative.com Conshohocken Pennsylvania United States
Humboldt Underground Bicycle Repair https://www.facebook.com/HumboldtUndergroundBicycleRepair Redway California United States
Hot Springs Village http://hsvpoa.org Hot Springs Village Arkansas United States
Honey Stinger http://www.honeystinger.com/ Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Hilton Sedona Resort & Spa http://www.hiltonsedonaresort.com Sedona Arizona United States
Hilride http://www.hilride.com Oakland California United States
Higher Ground Trails Frisco Colorado United States
Hero Kit http://www.herokit.com Crested Butte Colorado United States
Hayes Bicycle Group http://www.hayescomponents.com Mequon Wisconsin United States
Hawley Company http://www.hawleyusa.com Lexington South Carolina United States
Hans Johnsen Company http://www.hjc.com/ Dallas Texas United States
Handup Gloves http://www.handupgloves.com/ Chattanooga Tennessee United States
X