Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 

Name Website City ST CTRYsort icon
Urban Trail Co. http://www.urbantrailco.com Kansas City Missouri United States
Bosch eBike Systems http://www.bosch.us/ Irvine California United States
Spirited Cyclist http://www.spiritedcyclist.com Huntersville North Carolina United States
Lower Colorado River Authority http://lcra.org/parks AUSTIN Texas United States
Timber Mountain Bike Bells http://www.mtbbell.com Encinitas California United States
Arkansas Regional Coalition of the Ouachitas http://visitouachitas.com MENA Arkansas United States
Mountain Harbor Resort and Spa http://www.mountainharborresort.com Mount Ida Arkansas United States
Idyllwild Inn http://www.idyllwildinn.com IDYLLWILD California United States
Visit Hot Springs http://www.hotsprings.org Hot Springs Arkansas United States
Martindale Cycling Components http://www.mc2bikes.com Nashville Tennessee United States
Uncommon Communications http://www.uncommoncommunications.net Eagle Colorado United States
Duvall Grill http://www.duvallgrill.com Duvall Washington United States
Steamboat Ski and Resort Corp http://bike.steamboat.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
BikeTourFinder http://biketourfinder.net/ Northbrook Illinois United States
Greentech Solutions Group http://www.greentechnc.com Raleigh North Carolina United States
Greek Peak Mountain Resort http://greekpeak.net/ Cortland New York United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours http://www.cogwild.com Bend Oregon United States
Finish Line Technologies http://www.finishlineusa.com/ Hauppauge New York United States
GU Energy https://guenergy.com/ Berkeley California United States
Chamois Butt'r http://www.chamoisbuttr.com Pleasant Valley Missouri United States
Angel Fire Resort http://angelfireresort.com Angel Fire New Mexico United States
Mountainworks :: Alpine Destination Planners http://www.mtnworkshop.com Leadville Colorado United States
Kitsbow Mountain Bike Wear http://kitsbow.com Petaluma California United States
Kitsbow Mountain Bike Wear http://www.kitsbow.com Petaluma California United States
Mulberry Mountain Lodging & Events http://www.mulberrymountainlodge.com Ozark Arkansas United States
X