Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City ST CTRYsort icon
MTB Project http://www.mtbproject.com Boulder Colorado United States
Outdoor Industry Association - OIA http://www.outdoorindustry.com Boulder Colorado United States
Visit Knoxville http://www.knoxville.org Knoxville Tennessee United States
Eyedentity Graphics, Inc http://www.eyedentitygfx.com/ Camarillo California United States
The Rock Sports Complex http://rockcomplex.com Franklin Wisconsin United States
Stan's NoTubes http://www.notubes.com Big Flats New York United States
ICEdot http://icedot.org Tulsa Oklahoma United States
Techno Quest LLC http://techno-quest.net/ Pendleton South Carolina United States
Ritchey Design http://www.ritcheylogic.com San Carlos California United States
DirtBaggies http://www.DirtBaggies.com Irvine California United States
Thirsty Pagan Brewing http://www.thirstypaganbrewing.com Superior Wisconsin United States
Epic Rides http://www.epicrides.com Tucson Arizona United States
Hilton Sedona Resort & Spa http://www.hiltonsedonaresort.com Sedona Arizona United States
Bike Fixtation http://bikefixtation.com/ Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Tools for Trails http://www.toolsfortrails.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Hero Kit http://www.herokit.com Crested Butte Colorado United States
American Trail Running Association http://www.trailrunner.com Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Humboldt Underground Bicycle Repair https://www.facebook.com/HumboldtUndergroundBicycleRepair Redway California United States
Steamboat Bike Town USA® Initiative http://www.steamboatbiketown.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
ECOS LLC http://www.ecosperformance.com La Canada California United States
CopperHarbor.org http://www.copperharbor.org Copper Harbor Michigan United States
CamelBak Products, LLC http://www.camelbak.com Petaluma California United States
Taos Ski Valley, Inc. http://skitaos.org Taos Ski Valley New Mexico United States
Bike Helena http://www.bikehelena.com Helena Montana United States
Auburn-Opelika Tourism http://www.aotourism.com Auburn Alabama United States
X