Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website Citysort icon ST CTRY
BeachCaddyLLC http://www.fattireallterrainbikes.com/ Hallandale Florida United States
Falcon Guides http://www.falcon.com Guilford Connecticut United States
Voler Team Apparel http://www.velowear.com Grover Beach California United States
Bike Solutions http://www.bikesolutions.fr/ Grenoble France
DT Swiss, Inc http://www.dtswiss.com Grand Junction Colorado United States
Bellfree Contractors Inc. http://www.bellfreecontractors.com Granada Hills California United States
Yeti Cycles http://www.yeticycles.com Golden Colorado United States
Apex Ex Adventure Trips https://www.apexex.com/ Golden Colorado United States
Feedback Sports LLC http://www.feedbacksports.com Golden Colorado United States
Alyeska Resort http://alyeskaresort.com Girdwood Alaska United States
Downeast Bicycle Specialists http://www.debike.com Fryeburg Maine United States
Hot Tomato Cafe & Pizzeria http://www.hottomatocafe.com Fruita Colorado United States
Colorado Backcountry Biker http://backcountrybiker.com Fruita Colorado United States
The Rock Sports Complex http://rockcomplex.com Franklin Wisconsin United States
BOB Gear by Britax http://bobgear.com Fort Mill South Carolina United States
New Belgium Brewery http://www.newbelgium.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
Beer & Bike Tours http://www.beerandbiketours.com/ Fort Collins Colorado United States
Kona Mountain Bikes http://www.konaworld.com/ Ferndale Washington United States
City of Fayetteville, AR - Parks & Recreation Department http://www.accessfayetteville.org Fayetteville Arkansas United States
National Geographic Maps http://natgeomaps.com Evergreen Colorado United States
Rodale Inc. http://www.mountainbike.com Emmaus Pennsylvania United States
CLIF Bar http://www.clifbar.com Emeryville California United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way http://www.mulberrygap.com Ellijay Georgia United States
Wilderness Trails Ranch http://www.wildernesstrails.com Durango Colorado United States
Idaho Resort Rentals LLC http://idahoresortrentals.com/ Donnelly Idaho United States
X