Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 

Name Website Citysort icon ST CTRY
Sedona Real Inn & Suites http://www.sedonareal.com/ SEDONA Arizona United States
Sedona Real Inn & Suites www.sedonareal.com SEDONA Arizona United States
Sedona Real Inn http://www.sedonareal.com SEDONA Arizona United States
Thule http://www.thule.com Seymour Connecticut United States
Regalia Group http://www.regalia-group.com Shanghai China
SkyPark at Santa's Village http://www.skyparksantasvillage.com/ Skyforest California United States
Airborne Bicycle Co. http://www.airbornebicycles.com/ SPRINGBORO Ohio United States
Airborne Bicycle Co. http://www.airbornebicycles.com SPRINGBORO Ohio United States
Kuat Racks http://www.kuatracks.com SPRINGFIELD Missouri United States
Kuat Racks http://kuatracks.com/ SPRINGFIELD Missouri United States
Aventuron http://www.aventuron.com ST CHARLES Illinois United States
Big Agnes https://www.bigagnes.com STEAMBOAT SPR Colorado United States
Honey Stinger http://www.honeystinger.com/ STEAMBOAT SPR Colorado United States
Honey Stinger http://www.honeystinger.com STEAMBOAT SPR Colorado United States
Moots Cycles http://www.moots.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Moots Cycles http://moots.com/ Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Pivot Cycles http://www.pivotcycles.com Tempe Arizona United States
Desert Sports http://www.desertsportstx.com/ TERLINGUA Texas United States
Desert Sports http://desertsportstx.com TERLINGUA Texas United States
Sacred Rides Mountain Bike Adventures http://www.sacredrides.com/ Toronto Ontario Canada
Trek Bicycle Corp. http://www.trekbike.com Waterloo Wisconsin United States
Ergon USA, Inc. http://www.ergon-bike.com West Hollywood California United States
Shimano Inc. http://www.shimano.com/ Whitney Ontario Canada
X