Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 

Name Websitesort icon City ST CTRY
Marin Mountain Bikes http://www.marinbikes.com/ Novato California United States
Martindale Cycling Components http://www.mc2bikes.com Nashville Tennessee United States
Moots Cycles http://www.moots.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Mountain Bike Diaries http://www.mountain-bike-diaries.com Lakeside California United States
Rodale Inc. http://www.mountainbike.com Emmaus Pennsylvania United States
Mountain Creek Resort, Inc. http://www.mountaincreekbikepark.com Vernon New Jersey United States
Mountain Harbor Resort and Spa http://www.mountainharborresort.com Mount Ida Arkansas United States
Timber Mountain Bike Bells http://www.mtbbell.com Encinitas California United States
Mountainworks :: Alpine Destination Planners http://www.mtnworkshop.com Leadville Colorado United States
Mulberry Mountain Lodging & Events http://www.mulberrymountainlodge.com Ozark Arkansas United States
National Bicycle Dealers Association - NBDA http://www.nbda.com COSTA MESA California United States
National Bicycle Dealers Association - NBDA http://www.nbda.com COSTA MESA California United States
New Belgium Brewery http://www.newbelgium.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
Niner Bikes http://www.ninerbikes.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
Northern Lights Cannabis Co. http://www.nlcannabis.com/ Edgewater Colorado United States
Stan's NoTubes http://www.notubes.com BIG FLATS New York United States
Stan's NoTubes http://www.notubes.com BIG FLATS New York United States
Osprey Packs Inc. http://www.ospreypacks.com CORTEZ Colorado United States
Osprey Packs Inc. http://www.ospreypacks.com CORTEZ Colorado United States
Outdoor Industry Association - OIA http://www.outdoorindustry.com Boulder Colorado United States
Pivot Cycles http://www.pivotcycles.com Tempe Arizona United States
Planet Bike http://www.planetbike.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Platypus Hydration http://www.platypushydration.com Seattle Washington United States
Red Agave Resort http://www.redagaveresort.net Sedona Arizona United States
Regalia Group http://www.regalia-group.com Shanghai China
X