Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Websitesort icon City ST CTRY
Escape Adventures http://www.escapeadventures.com Las Vegas Nevada United States
Eyedentity Graphics, Inc http://www.eyedentitygfx.com/ Camarillo California United States
Finish Line Technologies http://www.finishlineusa.com/ Hauppauge New York United States
Fox Head, Inc. http://www.foxhead.com/ Irvine California United States
Fuji America - Advanced Sports, Inc. http://www.fujibikes.com Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States
Gates Carbon Drive http://www.gatescarbondrive.com Denver Colorado United States
Giant Bicycle, Inc. http://www.giant-bicycles.com/ Newbury Park California United States
Grand Targhee Resort http://www.grandtarghee.com Alta Wyoming United States
Green Guru Gear http://www.greengurugear.com Boulder Colorado United States
Hacienda Nicholas Bed & Breakfast http://www.haciendanicholas.com Santa Fe New Mexico United States
Handup Gloves http://www.handupgloves.com/ Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Hawley Company http://www.hawleyusa.com Lexington South Carolina United States
Hayes Bicycle Group http://www.hayescomponents.com Mequon Wisconsin United States
Headsweats http://www.headsweats.com/ Cincinatti Ohio United States
Hero Kit http://www.herokit.com Crested Butte Colorado United States
Hilride http://www.hilride.com Oakland California United States
Hilton Sedona Resort & Spa http://www.hiltonsedonaresort.com Sedona Arizona United States
Hans Johnsen Company http://www.hjc.com/ Dallas Texas United States
Honey Stinger http://www.honeystinger.com/ Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Humid Creative Agency http://www.humidcreative.com Conshohocken Pennsylvania United States
Hydrapak, LLC http://www.hydrapak.com/ Oakland California United States
Iceman Promotions, Inc. http://www.iceman.com/ Traverse City Michigan United States
Trips 4 Trails (test) http://www.imba.com Boudler Colorado United States
The Inn at Steamboat http://www.innatsteamboat.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Inter-Mtn Enterprises Inc http://www.inter-mtn.com Kelowna Canada
X