Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rod [dot] judd [at] imba [dot] com (Rod Judd) to find out more about this new program.

Name Websitesort icon City ST CTRY
Hayes Bicycle Group http://www.hayescomponents.com Mequon Wisconsin United States
Headsweats http://www.headsweats.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Hero Enterprises http://www.herokit.com/ Crested Butte Colorado United States
Hilride http://www.hilride.com Oakland California United States
Honey Stinger http://www.honeystinger.com/ Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Visit Hot Springs http://www.hotsprings.org Hot Springs Arkansas United States
Hydrapak, LLC http://www.hydrapak.com/ Oakland California United States
Iceman Promotions, Inc. http://www.iceman.com/ Traverse City Michigan United States
Idyllwild Inn http://www.idyllwildinn.com Idyllwild California United States
Inter-Mtn Enterprises Inc http://www.inter-mtn.com Kelowna British Columbia Canada
Jamis Bicycles/ G. Joannou Cycle http://www.jamisbikes.com/ Northvale New Jersey United States
Jans Mountain Outfitters http://www.jans.com Park City Utah United States
J&B Importers http://www.jbi.bike Miami Florida United States
Jenson USA http://www.jensonusa.com Riverside California United States
Greer Photography / Mountain Trail Press http://www.jerrygreerphotography.com/ Johnson City Tennessee United States
Joyride 150 http://www.joyride150.com Markham Ontario Canada
Kali Protectives http://www.kaliprotectives.com/bike/ Morgan Hill California United States
Keystone Bike Park http://www.keystonebikepark.com Denver Colorado United States
Killington Resort http://www.killington.com Killington Vermont United States
Kitsbow http://www.kitsbow.com Petaluma California United States
Visit Knoxville http://www.knoxville.org Knoxville Tennessee United States
Kona Mountain Bikes http://www.konaworld.com/ Ferndale Washington United States
Kuat Racks http://www.kuatracks.com Springfield Missouri United States
Lava Tours Costa Rica http://www.lava-tours.com/ San Jose Costa Rica
Lower Colorado River Authority http://www.lcra.org Austin Texas United States
X