Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rod [dot] judd [at] imba [dot] com (Rod Judd) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City ST CTRYsort icon
Pivot Cycles http://www.pivotcycles.com Tempe Arizona United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge http://www.ruttgers.com/ Deerwood Minnesota United States
Marquette County Convention and Visitor's Bureau http://www.travelmarquettemichigan.com/ Marquette Michigan United States
Kali Protectives http://www.kaliprotectives.com/bike/ Morgan Hill California United States
National Bicycle Dealers Association - NBDA http://www.nbda.com Costa Mesa California United States
Outdoor Industry Association - OIA http://www.outdoorindustry.com Boulder Colorado United States
Visit Knoxville http://www.knoxville.org Knoxville Tennessee United States
Eyedentity Graphics, Inc http://www.eyedentitygfx.com/ Camarillo California United States
The Rock Sports Complex http://rockcomplex.com Franklin Wisconsin United States
Stan's NoTubes http://www.notubes.com Big Flats New York United States
ICEdot http://icedot.org Tulsa Oklahoma United States
Techno Quest LLC http://techno-quest.net/ Pendleton South Carolina United States
Airborne Bicycle Co. http://www.airbornebicycles.com/ Springboro Ohio United States
Ritchey Design http://www.ritcheylogic.com San Carlos California United States
DirtBaggies http://www.DirtBaggies.com Irvine California United States
Thirsty Pagan Brewing http://www.thirstypaganbrewing.com Superior Wisconsin United States
Epic Rides http://www.epicrides.com Tucson Arizona United States
Bike Fixtation http://bikefixtation.com/ Minneapolis Minnesota United States
American Trail Running Association http://www.trailrunner.com Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Oxford, AL http://hieoxford.co/ Oxford Alabama United States
Steamboat Bike Town USA® Initiative http://www.steamboatbiketown.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
ECOS LLC http://www.ecosperformance.com La Canada California United States
Bike Helena http://www.bikehelena.com Helena Montana United States
Auburn-Opelika Tourism http://www.aotourism.com Auburn Alabama United States
North Little Rock Parks and Recreation http://nlrpr.org North Little Rock Arkansas United States
X