Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City ST CTRYsort icon
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way http://www.mulberrygap.com Ellijay Georgia United States
Paceline Products Inc http://www.pacelineproducts.com Pleasant Valley Missouri United States
Trail Dynamics http://traildynamics.com Pisgah Forest North Carolina United States
Bicycle Colorado http://www.bicyclecolorado.org Denver Colorado United States
TrailArts http://www.trailarts.com Rapid City Colorado United States
A'ME Grips http://www.amegrips.com/ Las Vegas Nevada United States
Gates Carbon Drive http://www.gatescarbondrive.com Denver Colorado United States
Gates Carbon Drive http://www.gatescarbondrive.com Denver Colorado United States
Bicycle Technologies International - BTI http://www.bti-usa.com/ Santa Fe New Mexico United States
Bellfree Contractors Inc. http://www.bellfreecontractors.com Granada Hills California United States
Cygolite http://www.cygolite.com Santa Ana California United States
Hydrapak, LLC http://www.hydrapak.com/ Oakland California United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours http://www.cogwild.com Bend Oregon United States
Honey Stinger http://www.honeystinger.com/ Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Red Agave Resort http://www.redagaveresort.net Sedona Arizona United States
Osprey Packs, Inc http://www.ospreypacks.com Cortez Colorado United States
Rod Judd Boulder Colorado United States
National Parks Service RTCA http://go.nps.gov/alaska/rtca Anchorage Alaska United States
DeFeet International Inc. http://www.defeet.com Hildebran North Carolina United States
Green Guru Gear http://www.greengurugear.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Professional TrailBuilders Association http://trailbuilders.org/ Bellingham Washington United States
3Point5 - Promotive http://www.promotive.com/ Salt Lake City Utah United States
Finish Line Technologies http://www.finishlineusa.com/ Hauppauge New York United States
MountainBikeSkills.com http://www.mountainbikeskills.com/ Newbury Park California United States
Trek Travel http://www.trektravel.com Madison Wisconsin United States
X