Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website Citysort icon ST CTRY
Feedback Sports LLC http://feedbacksports.com Golden Colorado United States
DT Swiss, Inc http://www.dtswiss.com Grand Junction Colorado United States
One Carbon Bicycles http://www.one.bike/ Great Falls Virginia United States
Bike Solutions http://www.bikesolutions.fr/ Grenoble France
Voler Team Apparel http://www.velowear.com Grover Beach California United States
BeachCaddyLLC http://www.fattireallterrainbikes.com/ Hallandale Florida United States
Finish Line Technologies http://www.finishlineusa.com/ Hauppauge New York United States
Mavic, Inc. http://www.mavic.com/ Haverhill Massachusetts United States
Bike Helena http://www.bikehelena.com Helena Montana United States
Domahidy Designs http://domahidydesigns.com Highlands Ranch Colorado United States
Cascade Huts http://www.cascadehuts.com Hood River Oregon United States
Nick Joe Rahall, II Appalachian Transportation Institute http://njrati.org Huntington West Virginia United States
4Site Incorporated http://4siteinc.biz Huntsville Alabama United States
Kicking Horse Coffee http://www.kickinghorsecoffee.com Invermere Canada
DirtBaggies http://www.DirtBaggies.com Irvine California United States
Robert Bosch, LLC http://www.bosch.us/ Irvine California United States
Fox Head, Inc. http://www.foxhead.com/ Irvine California United States
Teton Mountain Bike Tours http://www.tetonmtbike.com Jackson Wyoming United States
Texas Mountain Bike Racing Association - TMBRA http://www.tmbra.org Kerrville Texas United States
Smith Optics http://www.smithoptics.com Ketchum Idaho United States
Club Ride Apparel http://www.clubrideapparel.com/ Ketchum Idaho United States
Killington Resort http://www.killington.com Killington Vermont United States
Visit Knoxville http://www.knoxville.org Knoxville Tennessee United States
ECOS LLC http://www.ecosperformance.com La Canada California United States
Mountain Bike Diaries http://www.mountain-bike-diaries.com Lakeside California United States
X