Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rod [dot] judd [at] imba [dot] com (Rod Judd) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website Citysort icon ST CTRY
Killington Resort http://www.killington.com Killington Vermont United States
Visit Knoxville http://www.knoxville.org Knoxville Tennessee United States
ECOS LLC http://www.ecosperformance.com La Canada California United States
Yakima http://yakima.com/ Lake Oswego Oregon United States
Mountain Bike Diaries http://www.mountain-bike-diaries.com Lakeside California United States
National Ski Areas Association http://www.nsaa.org Lakewood Colorado United States
Beat Cycles http://www.beatcycles.com Lakewood Ohio United States
Escape Adventures http://www.escapeadventures.com Las Vegas Nevada United States
Hawley Company http://www.hawleyusa.com Lexington South Carolina United States
Deuter USA http://www.deuter.com/ Longmont Colorado United States
BBP http://www.surfbbp.com Longmont Colorado United States
Louisville Mega Cavern Underground Bike Park http://www.louisvillemegacavern.com/ Louisville Kentucky United States
Outdoor Prolink http://OutdoorProlink.com Louisville Colorado United States
Planet Bike http://www.planetbike.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Trek Travel http://www.trektravel.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Timberland Heights http://timberlandheights.com Mandaluyong City Philippines
Banks Chiropractic Center, PC http://www.artdocs.net Marietta Georgia United States
NoExam.com http://www.noexam.com Marietta Georgia United States
Joyride 150 http://www.joyride150.com Markham Ontario Canada
Pocahontas County Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.pocahontascountywv.com/ Marlinton West Virginia United States
Marquette County Convention and Visitor's Bureau http://www.travelmarquettemichigan.com/ Marquette Michigan United States
Arkansas Regional Coalition of the Ouachitas http://visitouachitas.com Mena Arkansas United States
Hayes Bicycle Group http://www.hayescomponents.com Mequon Wisconsin United States
J&B Importers http://www.jbi.bike Miami Florida United States
Da Blue Box, LLC http://dabluebox.com Miami Florida United States
X