Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email development [at] imba [dot] com (our Development Staff) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website Citysort icon ST CTRY
BBP http://www.surfbbp.com Longmont Colorado United States
Planet Bike http://www.planetbike.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Trek Travel http://www.trektravel.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Blackriver Systems Inc. http://www.blackriver.cc MADISON Wisconsin United States
Timberland Heights http://timberlandheights.com Mandaluyong City Philippines
Banks Chiropractic Center, PC http://www.artdocs.net Marietta Georgia United States
Marquette County Convention and Visitor's Bureau http://www.travelmarquettemichigan.com/ Marquette Michigan United States
Arkansas Regional Coalition of the Ouachitas http://visitouachitas.com MENA Arkansas United States
Hayes Bicycle Group http://www.hayescomponents.com Mequon Wisconsin United States
J&B Importers http://www.jbi.bike Miami Florida United States
WTB (Wilderness Trail Bikes) http://www.wtb.com/ Mill Valley California United States
Bike Fixtation http://bikefixtation.com/ Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Dero Bike Racks http://www.dero.com/ Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Loppet Foundation MINNEAPOLIS Minnesota United States
Adventure Cycling Association http://www.adventurecycling.org Missoula Montana United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association http://www.adventure.travel MONROE Washington United States
Specialized Bicycle Components http://www.specialized.com Morgan Hill California United States
Kali Protectives http://www.kaliprotectives.com/bike/ Morgan Hill California United States
Mountain Harbor Resort and Spa http://www.mountainharborresort.com Mount Ida Arkansas United States
Mount Ida Area Chamber of Commerce http://www.mtidachamber.com/ Mount Ida Arkansas United States
Creekside Retreat Lodging & Gatherings http://creeksideretreat.net/ Nashville Indiana United States
Martindale Cycling Components http://www.mc2bikes.com Nashville Tennessee United States
Chasing Epic Mountain Bike Adventures http://www.ChasingEpicMTB.com Niwot Colorado United States
North Little Rock Parks and Recreation http://nlrpr.org North Little Rock Arkansas United States
BikeTourFinder http://biketourfinder.net/ Northbrook Illinois United States
X