Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Namesort icon Website City ST CTRY
Osprey Packs, Inc http://www.ospreypacks.com Cortez Colorado United States
Orange Mud http://www.orangemud.com Corona California United States
Optic Nerve http://opticnerve.com/ Wheatridge Colorado United States
North Little Rock Parks and Recreation http://nlrpr.org North Little Rock Arkansas United States
Niner Bikes http://www.ninerbikes.com Torrance California United States
New Belgium Brewery http://www.newbelgium.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
National Ski Areas Association http://www.nsaa.org Lakewood Colorado United States
National Parks Service RTCA http://go.nps.gov/alaska/rtca Anchorage Alaska United States
National Geographic Maps http://natgeomaps.com Evergreen Colorado United States
National Bicycle Dealers Association - NBDA http://www.nbda.com Costa Mesa California United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way http://www.mulberrygap.com Ellijay Georgia United States
MTBR.COM http://www.mtbr.com Redwood City California United States
MTB Project http://www.mtbproject.com Boulder Colorado United States
Mt. Borah Designs http://www.mtborah.com Coon Valley Wisconsin United States
MountainBikeSkills.com http://www.mountainbikeskills.com/ Newbury Park California United States
Mountain Creek Resort, Inc. http://www.mountaincreekbikepark.com Vernon New Jersey United States
Mountain Creek Bike Park http://www.mountaincreek.com Vernon New Jersey United States
Mountain Bike America, LLC http://www.epicrides.com Tucson Arizona United States
Moots Cycles http://www.moots.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Midwest Cycling Papillion Nebraska United States
Maxxis International http://www.maxxis.com Suwanee Georgia United States
Mavic, Inc. http://www.mavic.com/ Haverhill Massachusetts United States
Marquette County Convention and Visitor's Bureau http://www.travelmarquettemichigan.com/ Marquette Michigan United States
Marin Mountain Bikes http://www.marinbikes.com/ Novato California United States
Lumberyard MTB, LLC http://www.lumberyardmtb.com Portland Oregon United States
X