Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rod [dot] judd [at] imba [dot] com (Rod Judd) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City ST CTRYsort icon
Visit Bentonville http://www.visitbentonville.com/ Bentonville Arkansas United States
BikeFlights.com http://www.bikeflights.com Portland Oregon United States
PeopleForBikes http://www.peopleforbikes.org/ Boulder Colorado United States
Cycling Sports Group http://www.cyclingsportsgroup.com/ Wilton Connecticut United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way http://www.mulberrygap.com Ellijay Georgia United States
Chamois Butt’r http://www.chamoisbuttr.com Pleasant Valley Missouri United States
Bicycle Colorado http://www.bicyclecolorado.org Denver Colorado United States
TrailArts http://www.trailarts.com Rapid City South Dakota United States
Bicycle Technologies International - BTI http://www.bti-usa.com/ Santa Fe New Mexico United States
Cygolite http://www.cygolite.com Santa Ana California United States
Hydrapak, LLC http://www.hydrapak.com/ Oakland California United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours http://www.cogwild.com Bend Oregon United States
Honey Stinger http://www.honeystinger.com/ Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Red Agave Resort http://www.redagaveresort.net Sedona Arizona United States
Osprey Packs, Inc http://www.ospreypacks.com Cortez Colorado United States
3Point5 - Promotive - Experticity http://www.promotive.com/ Salt Lake City Utah United States
Paul Component Engineering http://www.paulcomp.com/ Chico California United States
Finish Line Technologies http://www.finishlineusa.com/ Hauppauge New York United States
Trek Travel http://www.trektravel.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Mountain Khakis http://www.mountainkhakis.com Grand Junction Colorado United States
Focus Bicycles USA, Inc. http://focus-bikes.com Carlsbad California United States
Raleigh America, Inc http://www.raleighusa.com/ Kent Washington United States
San Juan Hut System http://sanjuanhuts.com Ridgway Colorado United States
J&B Importers http://www.jbi.bike Miami Florida United States
Country Inn Deerwood http://www.countryinndeerwood.com Deerwood Minnesota United States
X