Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email development [at] imba [dot] com (our Development Staff) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City ST CTRYsort icon
Mountain Khakis http://www.mountainkhakis.com Grand Junction Colorado United States
Focus Bicycles USA, Inc. http://focus-bikes.com Carlsbad California United States
San Juan Hut System http://sanjuanhuts.com Ridgway Colorado United States
J&B Importers http://www.jbi.bike Miami Florida United States
Country Inn Deerwood http://www.countryinndeerwood.com Deerwood Minnesota United States
White Pine Touring http://www.whitepinetouring.com/ Park City Utah United States
Alchemist http://teamalchemist.com Boulder Colorado United States
Jans Mountain Outfitters http://www.jans.com Park City Utah United States
Adventure Maps, Inc. http://www.adventuremaps.net Salem Oregon United States
Park City Lodging, Inc. http://www.parkcitylodging.com Park City Utah United States
Cycle Path & Paddle http://cyclepathpaddle.com/ Crosby Minnesota United States
Banks Chiropractic Center, PC http://www.artdocs.net Marietta Georgia United States
Mountain Creek Resort, Inc. http://www.mountaincreekbikepark.com Vernon New Jersey United States
Killington Resort http://www.killington.com Killington Vermont United States
Platypus Hydration http://www.platypushydration.com Seattle Washington United States
Pivot Cycles http://www.pivotcycles.com Tempe Arizona United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge http://www.ruttgers.com/ DEERWOOD Minnesota United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge http://ruttgers.com DEERWOOD Minnesota United States
Marquette County Convention and Visitor's Bureau http://www.travelmarquettemichigan.com/ Marquette Michigan United States
Kali Protectives http://www.kaliprotectives.com/bike/ Morgan Hill California United States
National Bicycle Dealers Association - NBDA http://www.nbda.com COSTA MESA California United States
National Bicycle Dealers Association - NBDA http://www.nbda.com COSTA MESA California United States
Outdoor Industry Association - OIA http://www.outdoorindustry.com Boulder Colorado United States
Visit Knoxville http://www.knoxville.org Knoxville Tennessee United States
Stan's NoTubes http://www.notubes.com Big Flats New York United States
X