Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 

Name Website City ST CTRYsort icon
Feedback Sports LLC http://www.feedbacksports.com GOLDEN Colorado United States
Higher Ground Trails http://highergroundearthworks.net FRISCO Connecticut United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC http://www.roanokemountainadventures.com ROANOKE Virginia United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC http://roanokemountainadventures.com ROANOKE Virginia United States
SkyPark at Santa's Village http://www.skyparksantasvillage.com/ Skyforest California United States
Sedona Real Inn & Suites http://www.sedonareal.com/ SEDONA Arizona United States
Sedona Real Inn & Suites www.sedonareal.com SEDONA Arizona United States
Northern Lights Cannabis Co. http://www.nlcannabis.com/ Edgewater Colorado United States
Magura USA http://www.magura.com/ Olney Illinois United States
360 Adventures http://www.360-adventures.com/ PHOENIX Arizona United States
360 Adventures http://www.360-adventures.com PHOENIX Arizona United States
Gates Carbon Drive http://www.gatescarbondrive.com DENVER Colorado United States
Gates Carbon Drive http://www.gatescarbondrive.com DENVER Colorado United States
Rod's Corporate Co http://imba.com Colorado United States
Ergon USA, Inc. http://www.ergon-bike.com West Hollywood California United States
Five Ten http://fiveten.com/ Redlands California United States
Lower Colorado River Authority http://lcra.org/parks AUSTIN Texas United States
Idyllwild Inn http://www.idyllwildinn.com IDYLLWILD California United States
Visit Hot Springs http://hotsprings.org HOT SPRINGS Arkansas United States
Martindale Cycling Components http://www.mc2bikes.com Nashville Tennessee United States
Greentech Solutions Group http://www.greentechnc.com Raleigh North Carolina United States
Chamois Butt'r http://www.chamoisbuttr.com PLEASANT VLY Missouri United States
Shredly http://www.shredly.com CARBONDALE Colorado United States
Osprey Packs Inc. http://www.ospreypacks.com CORTEZ Colorado United States
Osprey Packs Inc. http://www.ospreypacks.com CORTEZ Colorado United States
X