Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rod [dot] judd [at] imba [dot] com (Rod Judd) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website Citysort icon ST CTRY
Kona Mountain Bikes http://www.konaworld.com/ Ferndale Washington United States
New Belgium Brewery http://www.newbelgium.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
Niner Bikes http://www.ninerbikes.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
Umbo Helmets LLC http://umbohelmets.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
The Rock Sports Complex http://rockcomplex.com Franklin Wisconsin United States
Higher Ground Trails Frisco Colorado United States
Alyeska Resort http://www.alyeskaresort.com Girdwood Alaska United States
Yeti Cycles http://www.yeticycles.com Golden Colorado United States
Feedback Sports LLC http://feedbacksports.com Golden Colorado United States
DT Swiss, Inc http://www.dtswiss.com Grand Junction Colorado United States
Mountain Khakis http://www.mountainkhakis.com Grand Junction Colorado United States
Michelin North America, Inc. http://www.michelinman.com/ Greenville South Carolina United States
Voler http://www.velowear.com Grover Beach California United States
Finish Line Technologies http://www.finishlineusa.com/ Hauppauge New York United States
Mavic, Inc. http://www.mavic.com/ Haverhill Massachusetts United States
Bike Helena http://www.bikehelena.com Helena Montana United States
Domahidy Designs http://domahidydesigns.com Highlands Ranch Colorado United States
Visit Hot Springs http://www.hotsprings.org Hot Springs Arkansas United States
Hot Springs Village http://hsvpoa.org Hot Springs Village Arkansas United States
Spirited Cyclist http://www.spiritedcyclist.com Huntersville North Carolina United States
Idyllwild Inn http://www.idyllwildinn.com Idyllwild California United States
DirtBaggies http://www.DirtBaggies.com Irvine California United States
Fox Head, Inc. http://www.foxhead.com/ Irvine California United States
Bosch eBike Systems http://www.bosch.us/ Irvine California United States
Teton Mountain Bike Tours http://www.tetonmtbike.com Jackson Wyoming United States
X