Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website Citysort icon ST CTRY
Country Inn Deerwood http://www.countryinndeerwood.com Deerwood Minnesota United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge http://www.ruttgers.com/ Deerwood Minnesota United States
Keystone Resort http://www.keystonebikepark.com Denver Colorado United States
Primal Wear, Inc. (USA) http://www.primalwear.com/ Denver Colorado United States
Bicycle Colorado http://www.bicyclecolorado.org Denver Colorado United States
Gates Carbon Drive http://www.gatescarbondrive.com Denver Colorado United States
Rich Cooks Test Co. Denver Colorado United States
Boa Technology Inc. http://www.boatechnology.com/ Denver Colorado United States
Northern Lights Cannabis Co. http://www.nlcannabis.com/ Edgewater Colorado United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way http://www.mulberrygap.com Ellijay Georgia United States
CLIF Bar http://www.clifbar.com Emeryville California United States
Rodale Inc. http://www.mountainbike.com Emmaus Pennsylvania United States
Team Hutchings Windermere Real Estate Eugene Oregon United States
National Geographic Maps http://natgeomaps.com Evergreen Colorado United States
City of Fayetteville, AR - Parks & Recreation Department http://www.accessfayetteville.org Fayetteville Arkansas United States
Kona Mountain Bikes http://www.konaworld.com/ Ferndale Washington United States
New Belgium Brewery http://www.newbelgium.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
Niner Bikes http://www.ninerbikes.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
Beer & Bike Tours http://www.beerandbiketours.com/ Fort Collins Colorado United States
The Rock Sports Complex http://rockcomplex.com Franklin Wisconsin United States
Higher Ground Trails Frisco Colorado United States
Hot Tomato Cafe & Pizzeria http://www.hottomatocafe.com Fruita Colorado United States
Colorado Backcountry Biker http://backcountrybiker.com Fruita Colorado United States
Alyeska Resort http://www.alyeskaresort.com Girdwood Alaska United States
Yeti Cycles http://www.yeticycles.com Golden Colorado United States
X