Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Namesort icon Website City ST CTRY
Epic Rides http://www.epicrides.com Tucson Arizona United States
Ergon USA, Inc. http://www.ergon-bike.com/ West Hollywood California United States
Escape Adventures http://www.escapeadventures.com Las Vegas Nevada United States
Eureka Springs Parks and Recreation Eureka Springs Arkansas United States
Eyedentity Graphics, Inc http://www.eyedentitygfx.com/ Camarillo California United States
Feedback Sports LLC http://feedbacksports.com Golden Colorado United States
Finish Line Technologies http://www.finishlineusa.com/ Hauppauge New York United States
Five Rivers Metro Parks http://www.metroparks.org/ Dayton Ohio United States
Focus Bicycles USA, Inc. http://focus-bikes.com Carlsbad California United States
Fox Head, Inc. http://www.foxhead.com/ Irvine California United States
FOX Racing Shox http://ridefox.com Scotts Valley California United States
Fuji America - Advanced Sports, Inc. http://www.fujibikes.com Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States
Gates Carbon Drive http://www.gatescarbondrive.com Denver Colorado United States
Grand Targhee Resort http://www.grandtarghee.com Alta Wyoming United States
Green Guru Gear http://www.greengurugear.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
GU Energy Labs https://guenergy.com/ Berkeley California United States
Hacienda Nicholas Bed & Breakfast http://www.haciendanicholas.com Santa Fe New Mexico United States
Hampton Inn & Suites - Oxford, AL http://www.zmchotels.com Oxford Alabama United States
Hans Johnsen Company http://www.hjc.com/ Dallas Texas United States
Hawley Company http://www.hawleyusa.com Lexington South Carolina United States
Hayes Bicycle Group http://www.hayescomponents.com Mequon Wisconsin United States
Hero Kit http://www.herokit.com Crested Butte Colorado United States
Higher Ground Trails Frisco Colorado United States
Hilride http://www.hilride.com Oakland California United States
Hilton Sedona Resort & Spa http://www.hiltonsedonaresort.com Sedona Arizona United States
X