Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rod [dot] judd [at] imba [dot] com (Rod Judd) to find out more about this new program.

Namesort icon Website City ST CTRY
GU Energy Labs https://guenergy.com/ Berkeley California United States
Hampton Inn & Suites - Oxford, AL http://www.zmchotels.com Oxford Alabama United States
Handup Gloves http://www.handupgloves.com/ Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Hawley Company http://www.hawleyusa.com Lexington South Carolina United States
Headsweats http://www.headsweats.com/ Cincinatti Ohio United States
Hero Enterprises http://www.herokit.com/ Crested Butte Colorado United States
Higher Ground Trails Frisco Colorado United States
Hilride http://www.hilride.com Oakland California United States
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Oxford, AL http://hieoxford.co/ Oxford Alabama United States
Honey Stinger http://www.honeystinger.com/ Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Hot Springs Village http://hsvpoa.org Hot Springs Village Arkansas United States
Humid Creative Agency http://www.humidcreative.com Conshohocken Pennsylvania United States
ICEdot http://icedot.org Tulsa Oklahoma United States
Iceman Promotions, Inc. http://www.iceman.com/ Traverse City Michigan United States
Idyllwild Inn http://www.idyllwildinn.com Idyllwild California United States
Inter-Mtn Enterprises Inc http://www.inter-mtn.com Kelowna Canada
J&B Importers http://www.jbi.bike Miami Florida United States
Jans Mountain Outfitters http://www.jans.com Park City Utah United States
Joyride 150 http://www.joyride150.com Markham Canada
Keystone Bike Park http://www.keystonebikepark.com Denver Colorado United States
Killington Resort http://www.killington.com Killington Vermont United States
Kitsbow Mountain Bike Wear http://kitsbow.com Petaluma California United States
Kona Mountain Bikes http://www.konaworld.com/ Ferndale Washington United States
Kuat Racks http://www.kuatracks.com Springfield Missouri United States
Lava Tours Costa Rica http://www.lava-tours.com/ San Jose Costa Rica
X