Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Websitesort icon City ST CTRY
Adventure Advocates http://www.adventureadvocates.com/ Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Adventure Maps, Inc. http://www.adventuremaps.net/ Salem Oregon United States
Advocate Cycles http://www.advocatecycles.com Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Alyeska Resort http://www.alyeskaresort.com Girdwood Alaska United States
A'ME Grips http://www.amegrips.com/ Las Vegas Nevada United States
Auburn-Opelika Tourism http://www.aotourism.com Auburn Alabama United States
Banks Chiropractic Center, PC http://www.artdocs.net Marietta Georgia United States
Aspen Chamber Resort Association http://www.aspenchamber.org/ Aspen Colorado United States
Bajadventours http://www.bajadventours.com/ Ensanada California United States
Basecamper Vans http://www.basecampervans.com Salt Lake City Utah United States
BRG Sports, Inc. http://www.bellhelmets.com/ Scotts Valley California United States
Bent Creek Lodge http://www.bentcreeknc.com Arden North Carolina United States
Bentonville Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.bentonville.org/ Bentonville Arkansas United States
Bicycle Colorado http://www.bicyclecolorado.org Denver Colorado United States
Bicycle Sport Shop http://www.bicyclesportshop.com Austin Texas United States
Big Bear Lake Camplands http://www.bigbearwv.com Bruceton Mills West Virginia United States
BikeFlights.com http://www.bikeflights.com Portland Oregon United States
Bike Helena http://www.bikehelena.com Helena Montana United States
Bikeschool and Bikeguiding Zermatt http://www.bikeschoolzermatt.ch Zermatt Switzerland
BikeToursDirect LLC http://www.biketoursdirect.com Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Bikulture http://www.bikulture.com Prazeres Portugal
Boa Technology Inc. http://www.boatechnology.com/ Denver Colorado United States
Bosch eBike Systems http://www.bosch.us/ Irvine California United States
Boyne City Michigan http://www.boynechamber.com/ Boyne City Michigan United States
Breakaway Research Group http://www.breakawayresearchgroup.com/ Broomfield Colorado United States
X