Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email development [at] imba [dot] com (our Development Staff) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City ST CTRYsort icon
BBP http://www.surfbbp.com Longmont Colorado United States
Thule http://www.thule.com Seymour Connecticut United States
Cascade Huts http://www.cascadehuts.com Hood River Oregon United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association http://www.adventure.travel MONROE Washington United States
Niner Bikes http://www.ninerbikes.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
Marin Mountain Bikes http://www.marinbikes.com/ Novato California United States
Visit Bentonville http://www.visitbentonville.com/ Bentonville Arkansas United States
Cycling Sports Group http://www.cyclingsportsgroup.com/ Wilton Connecticut United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way http://www.mulberrygap.com Ellijay Georgia United States
Bicycle Colorado http://www.bicyclecolorado.org Denver Colorado United States
TrailArts http://www.trailarts.com Rapid City South Dakota United States
Cygolite http://www.cygolite.com Santa Ana California United States
Hydrapak, LLC http://www.hydrapak.com/ Oakland California United States
Honey Stinger http://www.honeystinger.com/ STEAMBOAT SPR Colorado United States
Honey Stinger http://www.honeystinger.com STEAMBOAT SPR Colorado United States
Red Agave Resort http://www.redagaveresort.net Sedona Arizona United States
Trek Travel http://www.trektravel.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Focus Bicycles USA, Inc. http://focus-bikes.com Carlsbad California United States
San Juan Hut System http://sanjuanhuts.com Ridgway Colorado United States
J&B Importers http://www.jbi.bike Miami Florida United States
Country Inn Deerwood http://www.countryinndeerwood.com Deerwood Minnesota United States
White Pine Touring http://www.whitepinetouring.com/ Park City Utah United States
Alchemist http://teamalchemist.com Boulder Colorado United States
Jans Mountain Outfitters http://www.jans.com Park City Utah United States
Adventure Maps, Inc. http://www.adventuremaps.net SALEM Oregon United States
X