Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website Citysort icon ST CTRY
Bikulture http://www.bikulture.com Prazeres Portugal
Bikeflights.com http://www.bikeflights.com Portland Oregon United States
Icebreaker USA http://www.icebreaker.com Portland Oregon United States
Lumberyard MTB, LLC http://www.lumberyardmtb.com Portland Oregon United States
Oregon Tourism Commission http://traveloregon.com Portland Oregon United States
Paceline Products Inc http://www.pacelineproducts.com Pleasant Valley Missouri United States
Cascada Salvaje MTB Park and Lodge http://www.cascadasalvaje.com Playa Hermosa Costa Rica
Trail Dynamics http://traildynamics.com Pisgah Forest North Carolina United States
Fuji America - Advanced Sports, Inc. http://www.fujibikes.com Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States
The Hive http://www.bythehive.com Petaluma California United States
CamelBak Products, LLC http://www.camelbak.com Petaluma California United States
Techno Quest LLC http://techno-quest.net/ Pendleton South Carolina United States
Vermeer Corporation http://www.vermeer.com Pella Iowa United States
All Terra Cyclery / All Terra Ecotrails http://www.facebook.com/pages/All-Terra-EcoTrails/154681321252230 Pasig city Philippines
Deer Valley Resort http://www.deervalley.com Park City Utah United States
Canyons Resort http://www.canyonsresort.com/ Park City Utah United States
Backcountry.com http://www.backcountry.com Park City Utah United States
White Pine Touring http://www.whitepinetouring.com/ Park City Utah United States
Jans Mountain Outfitters http://www.jans.com Park City Utah United States
Park City Lodging, Inc. http://www.parkcitylodging.com Park City Utah United States
Hyatt Escala Lodge http://escalalodge.hyatt.com Park City Utah United States
Snow Flower Condominiums and Reservations http://www.snowflowerparkcity.com Park City Utah United States
Midwest Cycling Papillion Nebraska United States
Hampton Inn & Suites - Oxford, AL http://www.zmchotels.com Oxford Alabama United States
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Oxford, AL http://hieoxford.co/ Oxford Alabama United States
X