Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 

Name Website Citysort icon ST CTRY
Timber Mountain Bike Bells http://www.mtbbell.com Encinitas California United States
City of Fayetteville, AR - Parks & Recreation http://www.accessfayetteville.org FAYETTEVILLE Arkansas United States
City of Fayetteville, AR - Parks & Recreation http://www.fayetteville-ar.gov/150/Parks-Recreation FAYETTEVILLE Arkansas United States
Kona Mountain Bikes http://www.konaworld.com/ Ferndale Washington United States
Kona USA, Inc http://www.konaworld.com FERNDALE Washington United States
New Belgium Brewery http://www.newbelgium.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
Niner Bikes http://www.ninerbikes.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
Higher Ground Trails http://highergroundearthworks.net FRISCO Connecticut United States
Yeti Cycles http://www.yeticycles.com Golden Colorado United States
Spot Brand http://WWW.SPOTBIKES.COM GOLDEN Colorado United States
Feedback Sports LLC http://feedbacksports.com GOLDEN Colorado United States
Feedback Sports LLC http://www.feedbacksports.com GOLDEN Colorado United States
DT Swiss, Inc http://www.dtswiss.com Grand Junction Colorado United States
Voler http://www.velowear.com Grover Beach California United States
Finish Line Technologies, Inc. http://www.finishlineusa.com HAUPPAUGE New York United States
Bike Helena http://www.bikehelena.com Helena Montana United States
Bike Helena Montana http://bikehelena.com HELENA Montana United States
SAUCON VALLEY BIKES http://sauconvalleybikes.com HELLERTOWN Pennsylvania United States
Visit Hot Springs http://www.hotsprings.org Hot Springs Arkansas United States
Spirited Cyclist http://www.spiritedcyclist.com Huntersville North Carolina United States
Idyllwild Inn http://www.idyllwildinn.com IDYLLWILD California United States
Bosch eBike Systems http://www.bosch.us/ Irvine California United States
FOX Racing Apparel http://www.foxhead.com/ IRVINE California United States
FOX Racing Apparel https://www.foxracing.com/us/ IRVINE California United States
Teton Mountain Bike Tours http://www.tetonmtbike.com Jackson Wyoming United States
X