Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website Citysort icon ST CTRY
Yin Yang House Acupuncture & Wellness Center http://clinic.yinyanghouse.com/ Chattanooga Tennessee United States
BikeToursDirect LLC http://www.biketoursdirect.com Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Subaru of America http://www.subaru.com/ Cherry Hill New Jersey United States
Paul Component http://www.paulcomp.com/ Chico California United States
Elk River Guest Ranch http://www.ElkRiverGR.com Clark Colorado United States
USA Cycling, Inc. http://www.usacycling.org/ Colorado Springs Colorado United States
American Trail Running Association http://www.trailrunner.com Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Humid Creative Agency http://www.humidcreative.com Conshohocken Pennsylvania United States
Mt. Borah Designs http://www.mtborah.com Coon Valley Wisconsin United States
CopperHarbor.org http://www.copperharbor.org Copper Harbor Michigan United States
Orange Mud http://www.orangemud.com Corona California United States
Troy Lee Designs Corona California United States
Osprey Packs, Inc http://www.ospreypacks.com Cortez Colorado United States
National Bicycle Dealers Association - NBDA http://www.nbda.com Costa Mesa California United States
Hero Kit http://www.herokit.com Crested Butte Colorado United States
Cycle Path & Paddle http://cyclepathpaddle.com/ Crosby Minnesota United States
Hans Johnsen Company http://www.hjc.com/ Dallas Texas United States
Five Rivers Metro Parks http://www.metroparks.org/ Dayton Ohio United States
Singletracks.com http://www.singletracks.com Decatur Georgia United States
Country Inn Deerwood http://www.countryinndeerwood.com Deerwood Minnesota United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge http://www.ruttgers.com/ Deerwood Minnesota United States
Keystone Resort http://www.keystonebikepark.com Denver Colorado United States
Primal Wear, Inc. (USA) http://www.primalwear.com/ Denver Colorado United States
Bicycle Colorado http://www.bicyclecolorado.org Denver Colorado United States
Rich Cooks Test Co. Denver Colorado United States
X