Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rod [dot] judd [at] imba [dot] com (Rod Judd) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website Citysort icon ST CTRY
Country Inn Deerwood http://www.countryinndeerwood.com Deerwood Minnesota United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge http://www.ruttgers.com/ Deerwood Minnesota United States
Keystone Bike Park http://www.keystonebikepark.com Denver Colorado United States
Primal Wear, Inc. (USA) http://www.primalwear.com/ Denver Colorado United States
Viral Bikes http://viral.bike Denver Colorado United States
Gates Carbon Drive http://www.gatescarbondrive.com Denver Colorado United States
Backshop Bicycle & Travel Supply http://www.backshopbikes.com DENVER Colorado United States
Duvall Grill http://www.duvallgrill.com Duvall Washington United States
Uncommon Communications http://www.uncommoncommunications.net Eagle Colorado United States
Northern Lights Cannabis Co. http://www.nlcannabis.com/ Edgewater Colorado United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way http://www.mulberrygap.com Ellijay Georgia United States
Clif Bar & Company http://www.clifbar.com Emeryville California United States
Rodale Inc. http://www.mountainbike.com Emmaus Pennsylvania United States
Timber Mountain Bike Bells http://www.mtbbell.com Encinitas California United States
Bajadventours http://www.bajadventours.com/ Ensenada Mexico
Eureka Springs Parks and Recreation Eureka Springs Arkansas United States
National Geographic Maps http://natgeomaps.com Evergreen Colorado United States
City of Fayetteville, AR - Parks & Recreation Department http://www.accessfayetteville.org Fayetteville Arkansas United States
Kona Mountain Bikes http://www.konaworld.com/ Ferndale Washington United States
New Belgium Brewery http://www.newbelgium.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
Niner Bikes http://www.ninerbikes.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
Umbo Helmets LLC http://umbohelmets.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
Higher Ground Trails http://highergroundearthworks.net/ Frisco Colorado United States
Alyeska Resort http://www.alyeskaresort.com Girdwood Alaska United States
Yeti Cycles http://www.yeticycles.com Golden Colorado United States
X