Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 

Namesort icon Website City ST CTRY
Idyllwild Inn http://www.idyllwildinn.com IDYLLWILD California United States
Inter-Mtn. Enterprises Inc. http://inter-mtn.com Kelowna British Columbia Canada
J&B Importers http://www.jbi.bike Miami Florida United States
Jenson USA http://www.jensonusa.com Riverside California United States
Kitsbow Mountain Bike Wear http://kitsbow.com PETALUMA California United States
Kitsbow Mountain Bike Wear http://www.kitsbow.com PETALUMA California United States
Kitsbow Mountain Bike Wear http://www.kitsbow.com PETALUMA California United States
Kona USA, Inc http://www.konaworld.com FERNDALE Washington United States
Kuat Racks http://www.kuatracks.com SPRINGFIELD Missouri United States
Kuat Racks http://kuatracks.com/ SPRINGFIELD Missouri United States
Liquid-Life GmbH http://www.liquid-life.de Brilon Germany
Lower Colorado River Authority http://lcra.org/parks AUSTIN Texas United States
LUXE Linear Drains, LLC http://www.lineardrains.com ATLANTA Georgia United States
Magura USA http://www.magura.com/ Olney Illinois United States
Marin Mountain Bikes http://www.marinbikes.com/ Novato California United States
Martindale Cycling Components http://www.mc2bikes.com Nashville Tennessee United States
MAVIC http://www.mavic.com OGDEN Utah United States
National Bicycle Dealers Association - NBDA http://www.nbda.com COSTA MESA California United States
National Bicycle Dealers Association - NBDA http://www.nbda.com COSTA MESA California United States
National Geographic Maps http://natgeomaps.com Evergreen Colorado United States
New Belgium Brewery http://www.newbelgium.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
Niner Bikes http://www.ninerbikes.com FORT COLLINS Colorado United States
Northern Lights Cannabis Co. http://www.nlcannabis.com/ Edgewater Colorado United States
Orange Mud http://www.orangemud.com CASTLE ROCK Colorado United States
Osprey Packs Inc. http://www.ospreypacks.com CORTEZ Colorado United States
X