Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rod [dot] judd [at] imba [dot] com (Rod Judd) to find out more about this new program.

Namesort icon Website City ST CTRY
CST Tires http://www.maxxis.com Suwanee Georgia United States
Cycle Path & Paddle http://cyclepathpaddle.com/ Crosby Minnesota United States
Cycling Sports Group http://www.cyclingsportsgroup.com/ Wilton Connecticut United States
Cygolite http://www.cygolite.com Santa Ana California United States
Da Blue Box, LLC http://dabluebox.com Miami Florida United States
Deer Valley Resort http://www.deervalley.com Park City Utah United States
Dero Bike Racks http://www.dero.com/ Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Desert Sports http://www.desertsportstx.com/ Terlingua Texas United States
Destination Trails Pty Ltd http://www.destination-trails.com Lobethal Australia
Deuter USA http://www.deuter.com/ Longmont Colorado United States
Dirt Rag Magazine http://www.dirtragmag.com Pittsburgh Pennsylvania United States
DirtBaggies http://www.DirtBaggies.com Irvine California United States
DirtLab http://www.dirtlabonline.com/ Pretoria South Africa
DT Swiss, Inc http://www.dtswiss.com Grand Junction Colorado United States
Duvall Grill http://www.duvallgrill.com Duvall Washington United States
Echo Canyon Resort & Marina http://www.echocanyonar.com/ Royal Arkansas United States
ECOS LLC http://www.ecosperformance.com La Canada California United States
Epic Rides http://www.epicrides.com Tucson Arizona United States
Ergon USA, Inc. http://www.ergon-bike.com West Hollywood California United States
Escape Adventures http://www.escapeadventures.com Las Vegas Nevada United States
Eureka Springs Parks and Recreation Eureka Springs Arkansas United States
Feedback Sports LLC http://feedbacksports.com Golden Colorado United States
Finish Line Technologies http://www.finishlineusa.com/ Hauppauge New York United States
Five Ten http://fiveten.com/ Redlands California United States
Focus Bicycles USA, Inc. http://focus-bikes.com Carlsbad California United States
X