Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rod [dot] judd [at] imba [dot] com (Rod Judd) to find out more about this new program.

Name Websitesort icon City ST CTRY
Umbo Helmets LLC http://umbohelmets.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
Visit Casper http://visitcasper.com/ Casper Wyoming United States
Redding Convention & Visitor's Bureau http://visitredding.com Redding California United States
Western Spirit Cycling http://westernspirit.com Moab Utah United States
360 Adventures http://www.360-adventures.com/ Phoenix Arizona United States
Alberta Mountain Bike Adventures http://www.abmba.com Calgary Canada
City of Fayetteville, AR - Parks & Recreation Department http://www.accessfayetteville.org Fayetteville Arkansas United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association http://www.adventure.travel Seattle Washington United States
Adventure Advocates http://www.adventureadvocates.com/ Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Adventure Cycling Association http://www.adventurecycling.org Missoula Montana United States
Adventure Maps, Inc. http://www.adventuremaps.net Salem Oregon United States
Advocate Cycles http://www.advocatecycles.com Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Alyeska Resort http://www.alyeskaresort.com Girdwood Alaska United States
Auburn-Opelika Tourism http://www.aotourism.com Auburn Alabama United States
Banks Chiropractic Center, PC http://www.artdocs.net Marietta Georgia United States
Aspen Chamber Resort Association http://www.aspenchamber.org/ Aspen Colorado United States
Bajadventours http://www.bajadventours.com/ Ensenada Mexico
Basecamp Hotel http://www.basecamphotels.com South Lake Tahoe California United States
Beat Cycles http://www.beatcycles.com Lakewood Ohio United States
BRG Sports, Inc. http://www.bellhelmets.com/ Scotts Valley California United States
Bicycle Colorado http://www.bicyclecolorado.org Denver Colorado United States
Big Bear Lake Camplands http://www.bigbearwv.com Bruceton Mills West Virginia United States
BikeFlights.com http://www.bikeflights.com Portland Oregon United States
Bike Helena http://www.bikehelena.com Helena Montana United States
BikeTours.com http://www.biketoursdirect.com Chattanooga Tennessee United States
X