Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 

Name Websitesort icon City ST CTRY
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC http://roanokemountainadventures.com ROANOKE Virginia United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge http://ruttgers.com DEERWOOD Minnesota United States
San Juan Hut System http://sanjuanhuts.com Ridgway Colorado United States
SAUCON VALLEY BIKES http://sauconvalleybikes.com HELLERTOWN Pennsylvania United States
Alchemist http://teamalchemist.com Boulder Colorado United States
Timberland Heights http://timberlandheights.com Mandaluyong City Philippines
Trek Travel http://trektravel.com MADISON Wisconsin United States
Viral Bikes http://viral.bike Denver Colorado United States
Visit Bentonville http://visitbentonville.com BENTONVILLE Arkansas United States
Bike Casper http://visitcasper.com/ Casper Wyoming United States
Arkansas Regional Coalition of the Ouachitas http://visitouachitas.com MENA Arkansas United States
360 Adventures http://www.360-adventures.com PHOENIX Arizona United States
360 Adventures http://www.360-adventures.com/ PHOENIX Arizona United States
City of Fayetteville, AR - Parks & Recreation http://www.accessfayetteville.org FAYETTEVILLE Arkansas United States
Banks Chiropractic Center, PC http://www.activereleaseofpain.com MARIETTA Georgia United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association http://www.adventure.travel MONROE Washington United States
Adventure Advocates http://www.adventureadvocates.com/ Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Airborne Bicycle Co. http://www.airbornebicycles.com SPRINGBORO Ohio United States
Airborne Bicycle Co. http://www.airbornebicycles.com/ SPRINGBORO Ohio United States
Auburn-Opelika Tourism http://www.aotourism.com AUBURN Alabama United States
Aspen Chamber Resort Association http://www.aspenchamber.org/ Aspen Colorado United States
Aventuron http://www.aventuron.com ST CHARLES Illinois United States
Competitive Cyclist/Backcountry.com http://www.backcountry.com Park City Utah United States
Backshop Bicycle & Travel Supply http://www.backshopbikes.com DENVER Colorado United States
Bicycle Colorado http://www.bicyclecolorado.org Denver Colorado United States
X