Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Websitesort icon City ST CTRY
Optic Nerve http://opticnerve.com/ Wheatridge Colorado United States
Provencia Digestive Health http://provenciadigestivehealth.com Meridian Idaho United States
Crested Butte Mountain Resort http://ridecb.com Crested Butte Colorado United States
FOX Racing Shox http://ridefox.com Scotts Valley California United States
Travel Oregon http://rideoregonride.com/ Salem Oregon United States
The Rock Sports Complex http://rockcomplex.com Franklin Wisconsin United States
San Juan Hut System http://sanjuanhuts.com Ridgway Colorado United States
Taos Ski Valley, Inc. http://skitaos.org Taos Ski Valley New Mexico United States
S&S Trail Services http://sstrails.com/ Austin Texas United States
Alchemist Threadworks http://teamalchemist.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Techno Quest LLC http://techno-quest.net/ Pendleton South Carolina United States
The Gear Movement http://thegearmovement.com Boulder Colorado United States
Professional TrailBuilders Association http://trailbuilders.org/ Bellingham Washington United States
Trail Dynamics http://traildynamics.com Pisgah Forest North Carolina United States
Western Spirit Cycling http://westernspirit.com Moab Utah United States
City of Fayetteville, AR - Parks & Recreation Department http://www.accessfayetteville.org Fayetteville Arkansas United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association http://www.adventure.travel Seattle Washington United States
Adventure Advocates http://www.adventureadvocates.com/ Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Adventuremaps, Inc. http://www.adventuremaps.net/ Salem Oregon United States
Aero Tech Designs http://www.aerotechdesigns.com Coraopolis Pennsylvania United States
Airborne Bicycle Co. http://www.airbornebicycles.com/ Centerville Ohio United States
Aliso Creek Inn & Golf Course http://www.alisocreekinn.com Laguna Beach California United States
A'ME Grips http://www.amegrips.com/ Las Vegas Nevada United States
Auburn-Opelika Tourism http://www.aotourism.com Auburn Alabama United States
Banks Chiropractic Center, PC http://www.artdocs.net Smyrna Georgia United States
X