Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Namesort icon Website City ST CTRY
The Gear Movement http://thegearmovement.com Boulder Colorado United States
The Clymb http://www.theclymb.com Portland Oregon United States
The Bike Farm http://www.thebikefarm.com Brevard North Carolina United States
Texas Mountain Bike Racing Association - TMBRA http://www.tmbra.org Kerrville Texas United States
Teton Mountain Bike Tours http://www.tetonmtbike.com Jackson Wyoming United States
Techno Quest LLC http://techno-quest.net/ Pendleton South Carolina United States
Team Hutchings Windermere Real Estate Eugene Oregon United States
Taos Ski Valley, Inc. http://skitaos.org Taos Ski Valley New Mexico United States
Sutter Equipment Company http://www.sutterequipment.com Mound House Nevada United States
Subaru of America http://www.subaru.com/ Cherry Hill New Jersey United States
Steamboat Springs Bike Town USA® Initiative http://www.steamboatbiketown.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Stan's NoTubes http://www.notubes.com Big Flats New York United States
Sram Corp. http://www.sram.com Chicago Illinois United States
Specialized Bicycle Components http://www.specialized.com Morgan Hill California United States
SockGuy http://www.sockguy.com Carlsbad California United States
Smith Optics http://www.smithoptics.com Ketchum Idaho United States
Sinuosity http://sinuosity.net/ Morrisville Vermont United States
Singletracks.com http://www.singletracks.com Decatur Georgia United States
Shimano American Corp. http://www.shimano.com/ Whitney Canada
Sedona Real Inn & Suites http://www.sedonareal.com/ Sedona Arizona United States
Scott USA http://www.scott-sports.com/ Salt Lake City Utah United States
Santa Cruz Bicycles http://www.santacruzmtb.com/home/ Santa Cruz California United States
San Juan Hut System http://sanjuanhuts.com Ridgway Colorado United States
Salsa Cycles - QBP http://www.salsacycles.com Bloomington Minnesota United States
Sacred Rides Mountain Bike Adventures http://www.sacredrides.com/ Toronto Canada
X