Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City ST CTRYsort icon
Deer Valley Resort http://www.deervalley.com Park City Utah United States
Desert Sports http://www.desertsportstx.com/ Terlingua Texas United States
Maxxis International http://www.maxxis.com Suwanee Georgia United States
Western Spirit Cycling http://westernspirit.com Moab Utah United States
Big Bear Lake Camplands http://www.bigbearwv.com Bruceton Mills West Virginia United States
MTBR.COM http://www.mtbr.com Redwood City California United States
Primal Wear, Inc. (USA) http://www.primalwear.com Denver Colorado United States
Yeti Cycles http://www.yeticycles.com Golden Colorado United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival http://www.cheqfattire.com Cable Wisconsin United States
National Ski Areas Association http://www.nsaa.org Lakewood Colorado United States
Mt. Borah Designs http://www.mtborah.com Coon Valley Wisconsin United States
Light & Motion Industries http://www.lightandmotion.com Monterey California United States
Sock Guy http://www.sockguy.com Carlsbad California United States
Santa Cruz Bicycles http://www.santacruzmtb.com/home/ Santa Cruz California United States
DT Swiss, Inc http://www.dtswiss.com Grand Junction Colorado United States
Hawley Company http://www.hawleyusa.com Lexington South Carolina United States
Performance Bicycle, Inc. http://www.performancebike.com Chapel Hill North Carolina United States
Deuter USA http://www.deuter.com/ Longmont Colorado United States
Sutter Equipment Company http://www.sutterequipment.com Mound House Nevada United States
Mavic, Inc. http://www.mavic.com/ Haverhill Massachusetts United States
Kenda USA http://www.kendratire.com Reynoldsbugh Ohio United States
Hayes Bicycle Group http://www.hayescomponents.com Mequon Wisconsin United States
Planet Bike http://www.planetbike.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Hans Johnsen Company http://www.hjc.com/ Dallas Texas United States
Fuji America - Advanced Sports, Inc. http://www.fujibikes.com Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States
X