Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website Citysort icon ST CTRY
Outdoor Industry Association - OIA http://www.outdoorindustry.com Boulder Colorado United States
Tools for Trails http://www.toolsfortrails.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
The Gear Movement http://thegearmovement.com Boulder Colorado United States
Big Bear Lake Camplands http://www.bigbearwv.com Bruceton Mills West Virginia United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival http://www.cheqfattire.com Cable Wisconsin United States
Eyedentity Graphics, Inc http://www.eyedentitygfx.com/ Camarillo California United States
Big Agnes https://www.bigagnes.com Carbondale Colorado United States
Sock Guy http://www.sockguy.com Carlsbad California United States
ZOIC Clothing http://www.zoic.com Carlsbad California United States
Focus Bicycles USA, Inc. http://focus-bikes.com Carlsbad California United States
Airborne Bicycle Co. http://www.airbornebicycles.com/ Centerville Ohio United States
Life Time Fitness Athletic Events http://www.lifetimefitness.com Chanhassen Minnesota United States
Performance Bicycle, Inc. http://www.performancebike.com Chapel Hill North Carolina United States
BikeToursDirect LLC http://www.biketoursdirect.com Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Subaru of America http://www.subaru.com/ Cherry Hill New Jersey United States
Sram Corp. http://www.sram.com Chicago Illinois United States
Pedal America http://www.pedalamerica.tv Chicago Illinois United States
Headsweats http://www.headsweats.com/ Cincinatti Ohio United States
Conference Results Cincinnati Ohio United States
Elk River Guest Ranch http://www.ElkRiverGR.com Clark Colorado United States
iBert, Inc. http://www.ibertinc.com Cody Wyoming United States
Adventure Advocates http://www.adventureadvocates.com/ Colorado Springs Colorado United States
American Trail Running Association http://www.trailrunner.com Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Humid Creative Agency http://www.humidcreative.com Conshohocken Pennsylvania United States
Mt. Borah Designs http://www.mtborah.com Coon Valley Wisconsin United States
X