Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rod [dot] judd [at] imba [dot] com (Rod Judd) to find out more about this new program.

Namesort icon Website City ST CTRY
Big Agnes https://www.bigagnes.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Big Bear Lake Camplands & Trail Center http://www.bigbearwv.com Bruceton Mills West Virginia United States
Bike Casper http://visitcasper.com/ Casper Wyoming United States
Bike Fixtation http://bikefixtation.com/ Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Bike Helena http://www.bikehelena.com Helena Montana United States
BikeFlights.com http://www.bikeflights.com Portland Oregon United States
BikeTourFinder http://biketourfinder.net/ Northbrook Illinois United States
BikeTours.com http://www.biketoursdirect.com Chattanooga Tennessee United States
BOCO Gear http://bocogear.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Borealis Bikes http://www.fatbike.com/ Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Bosch eBike Systems http://www.bosch.us/ Irvine California United States
Cascade Huts http://www.cascadehuts.com Hood River Oregon United States
Catalyst Communication, Inc. http://www.catacom.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
CatEye http://www.cateye.com Boulder Colorado United States
Chamois Butt'r http://www.chamoisbuttr.com Pleasant Valley Missouri United States
Chasing Epic Mountain Bike Adventures http://www.ChasingEpicMTB.com Niwot Colorado United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival http://www.cheqfattire.com Cable Wisconsin United States
City of Fayetteville, AR - Parks & Recreation Department http://www.accessfayetteville.org Fayetteville Arkansas United States
CLIF http://www.clifbar.com Emeryville California United States
Club Ride Apparel http://www.clubrideapparel.com/ Ketchum Idaho United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours http://www.cogwild.com Bend Oregon United States
Competitive Cyclist/Backcountry.com http://www.backcountry.com Park City Utah United States
Country Inn Deerwood http://www.countryinndeerwood.com Deerwood Minnesota United States
Crankjoy.com http://crankjoy.com Sedona Arizona United States
Creekside Retreat Lodging & Gatherings http://creeksideretreat.net/ Nashville Indiana United States
X