Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Namesort icon Website City ST CTRY
Bent Creek Lodge http://www.bentcreeknc.com Arden North Carolina United States
Bentonville Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.bentonville.org/ Bentonville Arkansas United States
Bicycle Colorado http://www.bicyclecolorado.org Denver Colorado United States
Bicycle Sport Shop http://www.bicyclesportshop.com Austin Texas United States
Bicycle Technologies International - BTI http://www.bti-usa.com/ Santa Fe New Mexico United States
Big Agnes https://www.bigagnes.com Carbondale Colorado United States
Big Bear Lake Camplands http://www.bigbearwv.com Bruceton Mills West Virginia United States
Big Mountain Adventures http://www.ridebig.com Whistler Canada
Bike Fixtation http://bikefixtation.com/ Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Bike Helena http://www.bikehelena.com Helena Montana United States
Bike Roar http://bikeroar.com Yatala Australia
Bike Solutions http://www.bikesolutions.fr/ Grenoble France
BikeFlights.com http://www.bikeflights.com Portland Oregon United States
Bikeschool and Bikeguiding Zermatt http://www.bikeschoolzermatt.ch Zermatt Switzerland
BikeTourFinder http://biketourfinder.net/ Northbrook Illinois United States
BikeToursDirect LLC http://www.biketoursdirect.com Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Bikulture http://www.bikulture.com Prazeres Portugal
Boa Technology Inc. http://www.boatechnology.com/ Denver Colorado United States
Boulder Business Products http://www.surfbbp.com Boulder Colorado United States
Boyne City Michigan http://www.boynechamber.com/ Boyne City Michigan United States
Boyne City Michigan http://www.boynechamber.com Boyne City Michigan United States
Boyne City Michigan http://www.boynechamber.com Boyne City Michigan United States
Boyne City Michigan http://www.boynechamber.com Boyne City Michigan United States
Boyne City Michigan http://www.boynechamber.com Boyne City Michigan United States
Boyne City Michigan http://www.boynechamber.com Boyne City Michigan United States
X