Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Namesort icon Website City ST CTRY
Big Agnes https://www.bigagnes.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Big Bear Lake Camplands http://www.bigbearwv.com Bruceton Mills West Virginia United States
Big Mountain Adventures http://www.ridebig.com Whistler Canada
Bike Fixtation http://bikefixtation.com/ Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Bike Helena http://www.bikehelena.com Helena Montana United States
BikeFlights.com http://www.bikeflights.com Portland Oregon United States
Bikeschool and Bikeguiding Zermatt http://www.bikeschoolzermatt.ch Zermatt Switzerland
BikeTourFinder http://biketourfinder.net/ Northbrook Illinois United States
BikeToursDirect LLC http://www.biketoursdirect.com Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Bikulture http://www.bikulture.com Prazeres Portugal
Boa Technology Inc. http://www.boatechnology.com/ Denver Colorado United States
Bosch eBike Systems http://www.bosch.us/ Irvine California United States
Boyne City Michigan http://www.boynechamber.com/ Boyne City Michigan United States
Breakaway Research Group http://www.breakawayresearchgroup.com/ Broomfield Colorado United States
BRG Sports, Inc. http://www.bellhelmets.com/ Scotts Valley California United States
CamelBak Products, LLC http://www.camelbak.com Petaluma California United States
Canyons Resort http://www.canyonsresort.com/ Park City Utah United States
Cascade Huts http://www.cascadehuts.com Hood River Oregon United States
Cascade Motel and Mini Storage https://www.facebook.com/CascadeMotelMiniStorage Oakridge Oregon United States
CatEye http://www.cateye.com Boulder Colorado United States
Chamois Butt’r http://www.chamoisbuttr.com Pleasant Valley Missouri United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival http://www.cheqfattire.com Cable Wisconsin United States
City of Fayetteville, AR - Parks & Recreation Department http://www.accessfayetteville.org Fayetteville Arkansas United States
CLIF Bar http://www.clifbar.com Emeryville California United States
Club Ride Apparel http://www.clubrideapparel.com/ Ketchum Idaho United States
X