Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rod [dot] judd [at] imba [dot] com (Rod Judd) to find out more about this new program.

Name Websitesort icon City ST CTRY
Higher Ground Trails Frisco Colorado United States
Eureka Springs Parks and Recreation Eureka Springs Arkansas United States
Arkansas Regional Coalition of the Ouachitas http://arcostrong.org Mena Arkansas United States
Bike Fixtation http://bikefixtation.com/ Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Yin Yang House Acupuncture & Wellness Center http://clinic.yinyanghouse.com/ Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Creekside Retreat Lodging & Gatherings http://creeksideretreat.net/ Nashville Indiana United States
Da Blue Box, LLC http://dabluebox.com Miami Florida United States
Domahidy Designs http://domahidydesigns.com Highlands Ranch Colorado United States
Five Ten http://fiveten.com/ Redlands California United States
Focus Bicycles USA, Inc. http://focus-bikes.com Carlsbad California United States
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Oxford, AL http://hieoxford.co/ Oxford Alabama United States
Hot Springs Village http://hsvpoa.org Hot Springs Village Arkansas United States
ICEdot http://icedot.org Tulsa Oklahoma United States
Kitsbow Mountain Bike Wear http://kitsbow.com Petaluma California United States
National Geographic Maps http://natgeomaps.com Evergreen Colorado United States
Optic Nerve http://opticnerve.com/ Wheat Ridge Colorado United States
Outdoor Prolink http://OutdoorProlink.com Louisville Colorado United States
Crested Butte Mountain Resort http://ridecb.com Mt. Crested Butte Colorado United States
FOX Racing Shox http://ridefox.com Scotts Valley California United States
Travel Oregon http://rideoregonride.com/ Portland Oregon United States
The Rock Sports Complex http://rockcomplex.com Franklin Wisconsin United States
San Juan Hut System http://sanjuanhuts.com Ridgway Colorado United States
Techno Quest LLC http://techno-quest.net/ Pendleton South Carolina United States
Timberland Heights http://timberlandheights.com Mandaluyong City Philippines
Trailscape inc http://trailscapeinc.com Auburn California United States
X