Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email development [at] imba [dot] com (our Development Staff) to find out more about this new program.

Name Websitesort icon City ST CTRY
Outdoor Industry Association - OIA http://www.outdoorindustry.com Boulder Colorado United States
Trec-Race Inc http://www.pangorge.com Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Park City Lodging, Inc. http://www.parkcitylodging.com Park City Utah United States
Performance Bicycle Inc. http://www.performancebike.com Chapel Hill North Carolina United States
Pivot Cycles http://www.pivotcycles.com Tempe Arizona United States
Planet Bike http://www.planetbike.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Platypus Hydration http://www.platypushydration.com Seattle Washington United States
Primal Wear, Inc. (USA) http://www.primalwear.com/ Denver Colorado United States
3Point5 - Promotive - Experticity http://www.promotive.com/ Salt Lake City Utah United States
Raleigh America, Inc http://www.raleighusa.com/ Kent Washington United States
Red Agave Resort http://www.redagaveresort.net Sedona Arizona United States
Regalia Group http://www.regalia-group.com Shanghai China
Ritchey Design http://www.ritcheylogic.com SAN CARLOS California United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC http://www.roanokemountainadventures.com ROANOKE Virginia United States
RockyMounts http://www.rockymounts.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
RRC Associates http://www.rrcassociates.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge http://www.ruttgers.com/ Deerwood Minnesota United States
Sacred Rides Mountain Bike Adventures http://www.sacredrides.com/ Toronto Ontario Canada
Salsa Cycles - QBP http://www.salsacycles.com Bloomington Minnesota United States
Sedona Real Inn & Suites http://www.sedonareal.com/ Sedona Arizona United States
Shimano Inc. http://www.shimano.com/ Whitney Ontario Canada
Shredly http://www.shredly.com CARBONDALE Colorado United States
Singletracks.com http://www.singletracks.com Decatur Georgia United States
SkyPark at Santa's Village http://www.skyparksantasvillage.com/ Skyforest California United States
Smith Optics http://www.smithoptics.com Portland Oregon United States
X