Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rod [dot] judd [at] imba [dot] com (Rod Judd) to find out more about this new program.

Name Websitesort icon City ST CTRY
Nuun and Company http://www.nuun.com Seattle Washington United States
Outdoor Industry Women's Coalition http://www.oiwc.org/ Boulder Colorado United States
Osprey Packs, Inc http://www.ospreypacks.com Cortez Colorado United States
Outdoor Industry Association - OIA http://www.outdoorindustry.com Boulder Colorado United States
Trec-Race Inc http://www.pangorge.com Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Park City Lodging, Inc. http://www.parkcitylodging.com Park City Utah United States
Parker House Bed and Breakfast http://www.parkerbnb.com Anniston Alabama United States
Paul Component Engineering http://www.paulcomp.com/ Chico California United States
Performance Bicycle Inc. http://www.performancebike.com Chapel Hill North Carolina United States
Peru for Less http://www.peruforless.com Round Rock Texas United States
Pivot Cycles http://www.pivotcycles.com Tempe Arizona United States
Planet Bike http://www.planetbike.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Pocahontas County Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.pocahontascountywv.com/ Marlinton West Virginia United States
Primal Wear, Inc. (USA) http://www.primalwear.com/ Denver Colorado United States
3Point5 - Promotive - Experticity http://www.promotive.com/ Salt Lake City Utah United States
Raleigh America, Inc http://www.raleighusa.com/ Kent Washington United States
Red Agave Resort http://www.redagaveresort.net Sedona Arizona United States
Ritchey Design http://www.ritcheylogic.com San Carlos California United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC http://www.roanokemountainadventures.com Roanoke Virginia United States
RockyMounts http://www.rockymounts.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
RRC Associates http://www.rrcassociates.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge http://www.ruttgers.com/ Deerwood Minnesota United States
Sacred Rides Mountain Bike Adventures http://www.sacredrides.com/ Toronto Ontario Canada
Salsa Cycles - QBP http://www.salsacycles.com Bloomington Minnesota United States
Santa Cruz Bicycles http://www.santacruzmtb.com/home/ Santa Cruz California United States
X