Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Websitesort icon City ST CTRY
MTBR.COM http://www.mtbr.com Redwood City California United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way http://www.mulberrygap.com Ellijay Georgia United States
National Bicycle Dealers Association - NBDA http://www.nbda.com Costa Mesa California United States
New Belgium Brewery http://www.newbelgium.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
Niner Bikes http://www.ninerbikes.com Torrance California United States
Stan's NoTubes http://www.notubes.com Big Flats New York United States
National Ski Areas Association http://www.nsaa.org Lakewood Colorado United States
Orange Mud http://www.orangemud.com Corona California United States
Osprey Packs, Inc http://www.ospreypacks.com Cortez Colorado United States
Outdoor Industry Association - OIA http://www.outdoorindustry.com Boulder Colorado United States
Paceline Products Inc http://www.pacelineproducts.com Pleasant Valley Missouri United States
Park City Lodging, Inc. http://www.parkcitylodging.com Park City Utah United States
Parker House Bed and Breakfast http://www.parkerbnb.com Anniston Alabama United States
Park Tool http://www.parktool.com/ Saint Paul Minnesota United States
Pearl Izumi http://www.pearlizumi.com Louisville Colorado United States
Pedal America http://www.pedalamerica.tv Chicago Illinois United States
People for Bikes Coalition http://www.peopleforbikes.org/ Boulder Colorado United States
Performance Bicycle, Inc. http://www.performancebike.com Chapel Hill North Carolina United States
Pivot Cycles http://www.pivotcycles.com Tempe Arizona United States
Planet Bike http://www.planetbike.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Plattekill Mountain http://www.plattekill.com Roxbury New York United States
Primal Wear, Inc. (USA) http://www.primalwear.com Denver Colorado United States
Proforma Bishop Graphics http://www.proforma.com/bishopgraphics Houston Texas United States
ProGold Lubricants http://www.progoldmfr.com Atlanta Georgia United States
3Point5 - Promotive http://www.promotive.com/ Salt Lake City Utah United States
X