Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rod [dot] judd [at] imba [dot] com (Rod Judd) to find out more about this new program.

Name Websitesort icon City ST CTRY
Kona Mountain Bikes http://www.konaworld.com/ Ferndale Washington United States
Kuat Racks http://www.kuatracks.com Springfield Missouri United States
Lava Tours Costa Rica http://www.lava-tours.com/ San Jose Costa Rica
Lower Colorado River Authority http://www.lcra.org Austin Texas United States
Louisville Mega Cavern Underground Bike Park http://www.louisvillemegacavern.com/ Louisville Kentucky United States
Magura USA http://www.magura.com/ Olney Illinois United States
Marin Mountain Bikes http://www.marinbikes.com/ Novato California United States
Mavic, Inc. http://www.mavic.com/ Ogden Utah United States
CST Tires http://www.maxxis.com Suwanee Georgia United States
Martindale Cycling Components http://www.mc2bikes.com Nashville Tennessee United States
Michelin North America, Inc. http://www.michelinman.com/ Greenville South Carolina United States
Moots Cycles http://www.moots.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Mountain Bike Diaries http://www.mountain-bike-diaries.com Lakeside California United States
Rodale Inc. http://www.mountainbike.com Emmaus Pennsylvania United States
Mountain Harbor Resort and Spa http://www.mountainharborresort.com Mount Ida Arkansas United States
Mountain Khakis http://www.mountainkhakis.com Grand Junction Colorado United States
Timber Mountain Bike Bells http://www.mtbbell.com Encinitas California United States
Mount Ida Area Chamber of Commerce http://www.mtidachamber.com/ Mount Ida Arkansas United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way http://www.mulberrygap.com Ellijay Georgia United States
National Bicycle Dealers Association - NBDA http://www.nbda.com Costa Mesa California United States
New Belgium Brewery http://www.newbelgium.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
Niner Bikes http://www.ninerbikes.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
Nite Ize http://www.niteize.com Boulder Colorado United States
NiteRider Technical Lighting Systems http://www.niterider.com San Diego California United States
Northern Lights Cannabis Co. http://www.nlcannabis.com/ Edgewater Colorado United States
X