Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email development [at] imba [dot] com (our Development Staff) to find out more about this new program.

Name Websitesort icon City ST CTRY
Mountain Bike Diaries http://www.mountain-bike-diaries.com Lakeside California United States
Rodale Inc. http://www.mountainbike.com Emmaus Pennsylvania United States
Mountain Creek Resort, Inc. http://www.mountaincreekbikepark.com Vernon New Jersey United States
Mountain Harbor Resort and Spa http://www.mountainharborresort.com Mount Ida Arkansas United States
Mountain Khakis http://www.mountainkhakis.com Grand Junction Colorado United States
Timber Mountain Bike Bells http://www.mtbbell.com Encinitas California United States
Mount Ida Area Chamber of Commerce http://www.mtidachamber.com/ Mount Ida Arkansas United States
Mountainworks :: Alpine Destination Planners http://www.mtnworkshop.com Leadville Colorado United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way http://www.mulberrygap.com Ellijay Georgia United States
Mulberry Mountain Lodging & Events http://www.mulberrymountainlodge.com Ozark Arkansas United States
National Bicycle Dealers Association - NBDA http://www.nbda.com Costa Mesa California United States
New Belgium Brewery http://www.newbelgium.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
Niner Bikes http://www.ninerbikes.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
Nite Ize http://www.niteize.com Boulder Colorado United States
NiteRider Technical Lighting Systems http://www.niterider.com San Diego California United States
Northern Lights Cannabis Co. http://www.nlcannabis.com/ Edgewater Colorado United States
NoExam.com http://www.noexam.com Marietta Georgia United States
Stan's NoTubes http://www.notubes.com Big Flats New York United States
Nuun and Company http://www.nuun.com Seattle Washington United States
Outdoor Industry Women's Coalition http://www.oiwc.org/ Boulder Colorado United States
Osprey Packs Inc. http://www.ospreypacks.com CORTEZ Colorado United States
Osprey Packs Inc. http://www.ospreypacks.com CORTEZ Colorado United States
Outdoor Industry Association - OIA http://www.outdoorindustry.com Boulder Colorado United States
Trec-Race Inc http://www.pangorge.com Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Park City Lodging, Inc. http://www.parkcitylodging.com Park City Utah United States
X