Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 

Name Websitesort icon City ST CTRY
Osprey Packs Inc. http://www.ospreypacks.com CORTEZ Colorado United States
Outdoor Industry Association - OIA http://www.outdoorindustry.com Boulder Colorado United States
Park City Lodging, Inc. http://www.parkcitylodging.com Park City Utah United States
Pivot Cycles http://www.pivotcycles.com Tempe Arizona United States
Planet Bike http://www.planetbike.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Platypus Hydration http://www.platypushydration.com Seattle Washington United States
Red Agave Resort http://www.redagaveresort.net Sedona Arizona United States
Regalia Group http://www.regalia-group.com Shanghai China
Ritchey Design http://www.ritcheylogic.com SAN CARLOS California United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC http://www.roanokemountainadventures.com ROANOKE Virginia United States
RRC Associates http://www.rrcassociates.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge http://www.ruttgers.com/ DEERWOOD Minnesota United States
Sacred Rides Mountain Bike Adventures http://www.sacredrides.com/ Toronto Ontario Canada
Salsa Cycles - QBP http://www.salsacycles.com Bloomington Minnesota United States
Sedona Real Inn & Suites http://www.sedonareal.com/ SEDONA Arizona United States
Shimano Inc. http://www.shimano.com/ Whitney Ontario Canada
Shredly http://www.shredly.com CARBONDALE Colorado United States
Singletracks.com http://www.singletracks.com Decatur Georgia United States
SkyPark at Santa's Village http://www.skyparksantasvillage.com/ Skyforest California United States
Spirited Cyclist http://www.spiritedcyclist.com Huntersville North Carolina United States
Spot Brand http://WWW.SPOTBIKES.COM GOLDEN Colorado United States
SRAM Corp. http://www.sram.com Chicago Illinois United States
BBP http://www.surfbbp.com Longmont Colorado United States
Teton Mountain Bike Tours http://www.tetonmtbike.com Jackson Wyoming United States
The Wheel Mill http://www.thewheelmill.com PITTSBURGH Pennsylvania United States
X