Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 

Name Websitesort icon City ST CTRY
Mulberry Mountain Lodging & Events http://www.mulberrymountainlodge.com Ozark Arkansas United States
National Bicycle Dealers Association - NBDA http://www.nbda.com COSTA MESA California United States
National Bicycle Dealers Association - NBDA http://www.nbda.com COSTA MESA California United States
New Belgium Brewery http://www.newbelgium.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
Niner Bikes http://www.ninerbikes.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
Northern Lights Cannabis Co. http://www.nlcannabis.com/ Edgewater Colorado United States
Stan's NoTubes http://www.notubes.com BIG FLATS New York United States
Stan's NoTubes http://www.notubes.com BIG FLATS New York United States
Osprey Packs Inc. http://www.ospreypacks.com CORTEZ Colorado United States
Osprey Packs Inc. http://www.ospreypacks.com CORTEZ Colorado United States
Outdoor Industry Association - OIA http://www.outdoorindustry.com Boulder Colorado United States
Pivot Cycles http://www.pivotcycles.com Tempe Arizona United States
Planet Bike http://www.planetbike.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Platypus Hydration http://www.platypushydration.com Seattle Washington United States
Project: Automate http://www.projectautomate.com LOS ANGELES California United States
Red Agave Resort http://www.redagaveresort.net SEDONA Arizona United States
Regalia Group http://www.regalia-group.com Shanghai China
Ritchey Design http://www.ritcheylogic.com SAN CARLOS California United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC http://www.roanokemountainadventures.com ROANOKE Virginia United States
RRC Associates http://www.rrcassociates.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge http://www.ruttgers.com/ DEERWOOD Minnesota United States
Sacred Rides Mountain Bike Adventures http://www.sacredrides.com/ Toronto Ontario Canada
Salsa Cycles - QBP http://www.salsacycles.com Bloomington Minnesota United States
Sedona Real Inn & Suites http://www.sedonareal.com/ SEDONA Arizona United States
Shimano Inc. http://www.shimano.com/ Whitney Ontario Canada
X