Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 

Name Websitesort icon City ST CTRY
Gates Carbon Drive http://www.gatescarbondrive.com DENVER Colorado United States
Gates Carbon Drive http://www.gatescarbondrive.com DENVER Colorado United States
Grand Targhee Resort http://www.grandtarghee.com Alta Wyoming United States
Greentech Solutions Group http://www.greentechnc.com Raleigh North Carolina United States
GU Energy Labs http://www.guenergy.com BERKELEY California United States
Headsweats http://www.headsweats.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Hans Johnsen Company http://www.hjc.com DALLAS Texas United States
Honey Stinger http://www.honeystinger.com STEAMBOAT SPR Colorado United States
Honey Stinger http://www.honeystinger.com/ STEAMBOAT SPR Colorado United States
Visit Hot Springs http://www.hotsprings.org Hot Springs Arkansas United States
Idyllwild Inn http://www.idyllwildinn.com IDYLLWILD California United States
Jamis Bicycles/ G. Joannou Cycle http://www.jamisbikes.com/ Northvale New Jersey United States
Jans Mountain Outfitters http://www.jans.com Park City Utah United States
J&B Importers http://www.jbi.bike Miami Florida United States
Jenson USA http://www.jensonusa.com Riverside California United States
Kitsbow Mountain Bike Wear http://www.kitsbow.com Petaluma California United States
Kitsbow http://www.kitsbow.com PETALUMA California United States
Visit Knoxville http://www.knoxville.org Knoxville Tennessee United States
Kona Mountain Bikes http://www.konaworld.com/ Ferndale Washington United States
Kuat Racks http://www.kuatracks.com SPRINGFIELD Missouri United States
LUXE Linear Drains, LLC http://www.lineardrains.com ATLANTA Georgia United States
Magura USA http://www.magura.com/ Olney Illinois United States
Marin Mountain Bikes http://www.marinbikes.com/ Novato California United States
Martindale Cycling Components http://www.mc2bikes.com Nashville Tennessee United States
Moots Cycles http://www.moots.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
X