Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Websitesort icon City ST CTRY
Boa Technology Inc. http://www.boatechnology.com/ Denver Colorado United States
Robert Bosch, LLC http://www.bosch.us/ Irvine California United States
Boyne City Michigan http://www.boynechamber.com/ Boyne City Michigan United States
Breakaway Research Group http://www.breakawayresearchgroup.com/ Broomfield Colorado United States
Bicycle Technologies International - BTI http://www.bti-usa.com/ Santa Fe New Mexico United States
The Hive http://www.bythehive.com Petaluma California United States
CamelBak Products, LLC http://www.camelbak.com Petaluma California United States
Canyons Resort http://www.canyonsresort.com/ Park City Utah United States
Platypus Hydration http://www.cascadedesigns.com/ Seattle Washington United States
Cascade Huts http://www.cascadehuts.com Hood River Oregon United States
Catalyst Communication, Inc. http://www.catacom.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
CatEye http://www.cateye.com Boulder Colorado United States
Cheaha Brewing Company LLC http://www.cheahabrewingcompany.com Anniston Alabama United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival http://www.cheqfattire.com Cable Wisconsin United States
Club Ride Apparel http://www.clubrideapparel.com/ Ketchum Idaho United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours http://www.cogwild.com Bend Oregon United States
CopperHarbor.org http://www.copperharbor.org Copper Harbor Michigan United States
Country Inn Deerwood http://www.countryinndeerwood.com Deerwood Minnesota United States
Cycling Sports Group http://www.cyclingsportsgroup.com/ Bethel Connecticut United States
Cygolite http://www.cygolite.com Santa Ana California United States
Deer Valley Resort http://www.deervalley.com Park City Utah United States
Desert Sports http://www.desertsportstx.com/ Terlingua Texas United States
Destination Steamboat http://www.destinationsteamboat.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Deuter USA http://www.deuter.com/ Longmont Colorado United States
DirtBaggies http://www.DirtBaggies.com Irvine California United States
X