Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email development [at] imba [dot] com (our Development Staff) to find out more about this new program.

Name Websitesort icon City ST CTRY
Dirt Rag Magazine http://www.dirtragmag.com Pittsburgh Pennsylvania United States
DT Swiss, Inc http://www.dtswiss.com Grand Junction Colorado United States
Duvall Grill http://www.duvallgrill.com Duvall Washington United States
Echo Canyon Resort & Marina http://www.echocanyonar.com/ Royal Arkansas United States
ECOS LLC http://www.ecosperformance.com La Canada California United States
Ergon USA, Inc. http://www.ergon-bike.com West Hollywood California United States
Escape Adventures http://www.escapeadventures.com Las Vegas Nevada United States
Borealis Bikes http://www.fatbike.com/ Colorado Springs Colorado United States
City of Fayetteville, AR - Parks & Recreation http://www.fayetteville-ar.gov/150/Parks-Recreation FAYETTEVILLE Arkansas United States
Finish Line Technologies http://www.finishlineusa.com/ Hauppauge New York United States
Fox Head, Inc. http://www.foxhead.com/ Irvine California United States
Fuji America - Advanced Sports International http://www.fujibikes.com Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States
Gates Carbon Drive http://www.gatescarbondrive.com Denver Colorado United States
Snowmass Tourism http://www.gosnowmass.com Snowmass Village Colorado United States
Grand Targhee Resort http://www.grandtarghee.com Alta Wyoming United States
Greentech Solutions Group http://www.greentechnc.com Raleigh North Carolina United States
Hayes Bicycle Group http://www.hayescomponents.com Mequon Wisconsin United States
Headsweats http://www.headsweats.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Hero Enterprises http://www.herokit.com/ Crested Butte Colorado United States
Hilride http://www.hilride.com Oakland California United States
Hans Johnsen Company http://www.hjc.com DALLAS Texas United States
Honey Stinger http://www.honeystinger.com STEAMBOAT SPR Colorado United States
Honey Stinger http://www.honeystinger.com/ STEAMBOAT SPR Colorado United States
Visit Hot Springs http://www.hotsprings.org Hot Springs Arkansas United States
Hydrapak, LLC http://www.hydrapak.com/ Oakland California United States
X