Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 

Name Websitesort icon City ST CTRY
LUXE Linear Drains, LLC http://www.lineardrains.com ATLANTA Georgia United States
Liquid-Life GmbH http://www.liquid-life.de Brilon Germany
Magura USA http://www.magura.com/ OLNEY Illinois United States
Marin Mountain Bikes http://www.marinbikes.com/ NOVATO California United States
MAVIC http://www.mavic.com OGDEN Utah United States
Martindale Cycling Components http://www.mc2bikes.com Nashville Tennessee United States
Rodale Inc. http://www.mountainbike.com EMMAUS Pennsylvania United States
New Belgium Brewery http://www.newbelgium.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
Niner Bikes http://www.ninerbikes.com FORT COLLINS Colorado United States
Northern Lights Cannabis Co. http://www.nlcannabis.com/ Edgewater Colorado United States
Stan's NoTubes http://www.notubes.com BIG FLATS New York United States
Stan's NoTubes http://www.notubes.com BIG FLATS New York United States
Orange Mud http://www.orangemud.com CASTLE ROCK Colorado United States
Osprey Packs Inc. http://www.ospreypacks.com CORTEZ Colorado United States
Osprey Packs Inc. http://www.ospreypacks.com CORTEZ Colorado United States
Outdoor Industry Association - OIA http://www.outdoorindustry.com Boulder Colorado United States
PeopleForBikes http://www.peopleforbikes.org/ BOULDER Colorado United States
Pivot Cycles http://www.pivotcycles.com TEMPE Arizona United States
Project: Automate http://www.projectautomate.com LOS ANGELES California United States
Red Agave Resort http://www.redagaveresort.net SEDONA Arizona United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC http://www.roanokemountainadventures.com ROANOKE Virginia United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge http://www.ruttgers.com/ DEERWOOD Minnesota United States
Sacred Rides Mountain Bike Adventures http://www.sacredrides.com/ Toronto Ontario Canada
Sedona Real Inn http://www.sedonareal.com SEDONA Arizona United States
Sedona Real Inn http://www.sedonareal.com SEDONA Arizona United States
X