Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Websitesort icon City ST CTRY
Cascade Huts http://www.cascadehuts.com Hood River Oregon United States
CatEye http://www.cateye.com Boulder Colorado United States
Chamois Butt’r http://www.chamoisbuttr.com Pleasant Valley Missouri United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival http://www.cheqfattire.com Cable Wisconsin United States
CLIF Bar http://www.clifbar.com Emeryville California United States
Club Ride Apparel http://www.clubrideapparel.com/ Ketchum Idaho United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours http://www.cogwild.com Bend Oregon United States
CopperHarbor.org http://www.copperharbor.org Copper Harbor Michigan United States
Country Inn Deerwood http://www.countryinndeerwood.com Deerwood Minnesota United States
Cycling Sports Group http://www.cyclingsportsgroup.com/ Bethel Connecticut United States
Cygolite http://www.cygolite.com Santa Ana California United States
Deer Valley Resort http://www.deervalley.com Park City Utah United States
Desert Sports http://www.desertsportstx.com/ Terlingua Texas United States
Destination Steamboat http://www.destinationsteamboat.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Deuter USA http://www.deuter.com/ Longmont Colorado United States
DirtBaggies http://www.DirtBaggies.com Irvine California United States
Dirt Rag Magazine http://www.dirtragmag.com Mountain View California United States
DT Swiss, Inc http://www.dtswiss.com Grand Junction Colorado United States
Echo Canyon Resort & Marina http://www.echocanyonar.com/ Royal Arkansas United States
ECOS LLC http://www.ecosperformance.com La Canada California United States
Elk River Guest Ranch http://www.ElkRiverGR.com Clark Colorado United States
Epic Rides http://www.epicrides.com Tucson Arizona United States
Elk River Touring Center http://www.ertc.com Slatyfork West Virginia United States
Escape Adventures http://www.escapeadventures.com Las Vegas Nevada United States
Eyedentity Graphics, Inc http://www.eyedentitygfx.com/ Camarillo California United States
X