Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email development [at] imba [dot] com (our Development Staff) to find out more about this new program.

Name Websitesort icon City ST CTRY
Bicycle Sport Shop http://www.bicyclesportshop.com Austin Texas United States
Big Bear Lake Camplands & Trail Center http://www.bigbearwv.com Bruceton Mills West Virginia United States
BikeFlights.com http://www.bikeflights.com Portland Oregon United States
Bike Helena http://www.bikehelena.com Helena Montana United States
Rocky Mountain Bicycles http://www.bikes.com Delta British Columbia Canada
Blackriver Systems Inc. http://www.blackriver.cc MADISON Wisconsin United States
Bosch eBike Systems http://www.bosch.us/ Irvine California United States
CamelBak Products, LLC http://www.camelbak.com Petaluma California United States
Cascade Huts http://www.cascadehuts.com Hood River Oregon United States
CatEye http://www.cateye.com Boulder Colorado United States
Chamois Butt'r http://www.chamoisbuttr.com Pleasant Valley Missouri United States
Chasing Epic Mountain Bike Adventures http://www.ChasingEpicMTB.com Niwot Colorado United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival http://www.cheqfattire.com Cable Wisconsin United States
Clif Bar & Company http://www.clifbar.com Emeryville California United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours http://www.cogwild.com Bend Oregon United States
Country Inn Deerwood http://www.countryinndeerwood.com Deerwood Minnesota United States
Crankbrothers http://www.crankbrothers.com Laguna Beach California United States
Cycling Sports Group http://www.cyclingsportsgroup.com/ Wilton Connecticut United States
Cygolite http://www.cygolite.com Santa Ana California United States
Deer Valley Resort http://www.deervalley.com Park City Utah United States
Dero Bike Racks http://www.dero.com/ Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Desert Sports http://www.desertsportstx.com/ TERLINGUA Texas United States
Destination Trails Pty Ltd http://www.destination-trails.com Lobethal Australia
Deuter USA http://www.deuter.com/ Longmont Colorado United States
DirtLab http://www.dirtlabonline.com/ Pretoria South Africa
X